Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Slavia P – Dortmund 2 Oct 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Slavia P – Dortmund 2 Oct 2019

    The team, which foretold the fate of the outsider, unexpectedly topped group F after the first round and is now preparing to make a serious contender from Germany. Whether Slavia Prague to fight the opponent such as Borussia Dortmund? The official online sportsbooks and a little more chances of success is fixed for a site. If true such a decision?

    Slavia Praha

    Reigning champion the Czech Republic is doing everything possible to protect the title. After eleven rounds the team from Prague takes the first place with a lead of three points from Victoria. Moreover Slavia has never beaten – she has nine wins and two draws.

    In the Champions League team jindřich Tropicheskogo suddenly, all selected in the first round points with inter on the road (1:1). And poor performance the more famous rivals in group F allowed the Czechs to rise in the first place. Will soon learn, if they hold out on it after the second round.

    Borussia Dortmund

    But the "Bumblebees" are not in the best shape. They could only achieve eighth place in the Bundesliga after six matches (three wins, two draws and a defeat). Clearly not the ideal start for the Vice-champion.

    And in the main club competition of the Old world Dortmund are yet to Shine. Yes, the team managed to draw with Barcelona on the seventeenth of September (0:0). But this is not the best result at the home arena Signal Iduna Park, which is famous for its performances and amazing support. What's next?

    Prediction for the game 2019/20 Champions League: Slavia P – Dortmund

    There is no doubt that the hosts will be active and act confident under the gaze of their fans. But Dortmund is much more experience in European competitions. Our forecast is for both teams to score. And likely three points will go to Germany.

    Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Славия П – Боруссия Д 2 октября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Славия П – Боруссия Д 2 октября 2019

    Команда, которой предрекали судьбу аутсайдера, неожиданно возглавила группу F после первого тура и теперь готовится принять серьезного соперника из Германии. Сможет ли пражская Славия дать бой такому оппоненту, как дортмундская Боруссия? Официальные букмекеры онлайн чуть больше шансов на успех закрепляют за гостями. Так ли справедливо подобное решение?

    Славия Прага

    Действующий чемпион Чехии делает все возможное, чтобы защитить титул. После одиннадцати туров коллектив из Праги занимает первое место с отрывом в три очка от Виктории. Причем Славия ни разу не уступала – в ее активе девять побед и две ничьи.

    В ЛЧ команда Йиндржиха Трпишовского неожиданно для всех отобрала в первом туре очки у Интера на выезде (1:1). И неудачные выступления более именитых конкурентов по квартету F позволили чехам подняться на первое место. Совсем скоро узнаем, удержатся ли они на нем после второго раунда.

    Боруссия Дортмунд

    А вот «Шмели» находятся в далеко не самой лучшей форме. Они смогли добиться лишь восьмой строчки в Бундеслиге после шести матчей (три победы, две ничьи и поражение). Явно не идеальный старт для вице-чемпиона.

    Да и в главном клубном состязании Старого Света Боруссия пока что не блещет. Да, команде удалось сыграть вничью с Барселоной семнадцатого сентября (0:0). Но это далеко не самый лучший результат на родной арене Сигнал Идуна Парк, которая славится своими перфомансами и неистовой поддержкой. Что же дальше?

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Славия П – Боруссия Д

    Нет сомнения, что хозяева будут активничать и действовать уверенно под пристальными взглядами своих поклонников. Вот только у дортмундцев гораздо больше опыта в еврокубковых баталиях. Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. И с большой вероятностью три очка уедут в Германию.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte