Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lokomotiv Moscow – Juventus 6 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lokomotiv Moscow – Juventus 6 Nov 2019

One of the leaders of group D goes to visit the Moscow locomotive. Whether the wards of Yurii Semin at home something to oppose such a team like Juventus? Let's deal.

FC Lokomotiv Moscow

Like last season, "Red-green" once again vie for the championship in the domestic arena. After fifteen rounds they scored nine wins, three draws and as many defeats. That was enough to take second place in the standings. Adrift of leaders Zenit yet is only three points. But in the back of the "Locomotives" breathes Rostov, which is inferior to the Muscovites only on additional indicators.

In the Champions League Lokomotiv is also experiencing some difficulties. Three points after three rounds of the group stage is a proposal on the Europa League, not the playoffs of the main European Cup tournament. So to Muscovites just desperately need points today.

Juventus

But the Old Lady, despite the large number of personnel problems in the Series And manages to hold first place. For eleven rounds, Juventus have never conceded in the championship of Italy (nine wins, two draws), which allowed him at one point to break away from inter. Although the game to the team of Maurizio Sarri claims enough.

As in the Champions League. Juventus so far with seven points in the asset passes Atletico Madrid only thanks to a slightly better goal difference and goals conceded. It is time to confirm their status of favorite.

The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Lokomotiv Moscow – Juventus

Domestic fans can only hope that Yuri Semin will be able how to get their children. They looked great in the match in Turin, despite the defeat (2:1). So chances of a positive result today still exist. At least a draw. And our forecast – total over 2.5.

Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

1

Регистрируйся на сайте 1хСтавка и получай бонус до 4000 рублей на счет!

Получить 4000 Р

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Локомотив М – Ювентус 6 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Локомотив М – Ювентус 6 ноября 2019

Один из лидеров группы D отправляется в гости к московскому Локомотиву. Смогут ли подопечные Юрия Семина у себя дома хоть что-то противопоставить такому сопернику, как Ювентус? Давайте разбираться.

Локомотив Москва

Как и в прошлом сезоне, «Красно-зеленые» вновь борются за чемпионство на внутренней арене. После пятнадцати туров на их счету девять побед, три ничьи и столько же поражений. Этого оказалось достаточно, чтобы занять вторую строчку турнирной таблицы. Отставание от лидирующего Зенита пока что составляет всего три балла. Но в спину «Паровозам» дышит Ростов, который уступает москвичам лишь по дополнительным показателям.

В Лиге Чемпионов Локомотив тоже испытывает некоторые трудности. Три балла после трех туров группового этапа – это заявка, скорее, на Лигу Европы, а не на плей-офф главного еврокубкового турнира. Так что москвичам просто позарез нужны очки сегодня.

Ювентус

А вот у «Старой Синьоры», несмотря на большое количество кадровых проблем, в Серии А удается удерживать первое место. За одиннадцать туров Ювентус ни разу не уступал в чемпионате Италии (девять побед, две ничьи), что позволило ему на один балл оторваться от Интера. Хотя по игре к коллективу Маурицио Сарри претензий хватает.

Как и в Лиге Чемпионов. Ювентус пока что с семью очками в активе обходит мадридский Атлетико лишь благодаря чуть лучшей разнице забитых и пропущенных голов. Пора бы уже подтверждать свой статус фаворита.

Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Локомотив М – Ювентус

Отечественным болельщикам остается надеяться только на то, что Юрию Семину удастся как следует завести своих ребят. Они отлично выглядели в поединке в Турине, несмотря на поражение (2:1). Так что шансы на позитивный результат сегодня все же имеются. Хотя бы на ничью. А наш прогноз – ТБ2.5.

Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Бонус на первый депозит от БК Леон

Комментарии ()

Чтобы оставить отзыв или комментарий,
необходимо или зарегистрироваться
Авторизация через соц. сети
Пока нет отзывов

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях