UEFA Euro 2020: Russia – Scotland 10 Oct 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Russia – Scotland 10 Oct 2019

    Of wards of Stanislav Salamovich Cherchesov has a great chance to guarantee a place in the main part of the tournament Euro 2020 is already in the upcoming game. Russia just need to beat a team from Scotland. Yes, it is also desirable that Kazakhstan and Cyprus played out a draw, but it already nuances.

    A large part of the official bookmakers of the Russian Federation do not doubt that Russians will cope with his opponent. Whether so it actually? Let's try to understand.

    Team Russia

    After the home world Cup wards Stanislaus cherchesova out on some incredible level. They should not too confidently acted in draw of League of Nations, but in the championship, this team has a chance to win a place in the final part of the main international football tournament of the Old world long before the end of the selection. And despite the fact that in the group with "Our guys" were the Belgians, Kazakhs and the Scots. In their confrontation with the last and could decide the fate of the spots in the final part of the upcoming Euro 2020.

    Scotland

    "Tartan army" just does not Shine in recent years, and frankly fails the current selection for the upcoming Euro tournament. Only six points in their six previous encounters – this is clearly not the result that the Scots were expecting their fans. Perhaps players Steve Clarke is still able to be corrected, because there are still four games to go. Here only it is unlikely that Russia will allow them to get three points in the nearest confrontation. Although, one should not predict the outcome in such an important game...

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Russia – Scotland

    Largely it all depends on the tactics that will be elected by the owners. But it is unlikely they will be playing the second room at home. Especially for the step from the waythe VCI for the upcoming Euros. Our forecast – P1. However pathetic it may sound. Especially considering the fact that the Russians on the road in September defeated the Scots with the score 1:2.

    Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020 is available now.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Квалификация Евро-2020: Россия – Шотландия 10 октября 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Россия – Шотландия 10 октября 2019

    У подопечных Станислава Саламовича Черчесова есть прекрасный шанс гарантировать себе место в основной части турнира под названием Евро-2020 уже в ближайшем поединке. Для этого Россия должна просто одолеть команду из Шотландии. Да, желательно также, чтобы Казахстан и Кипр разошлись миром, но это уже нюансы.

    Большая часть официальных букмекеров РФ не сомневаются, что россияне справятся со своим оппонентом. Так ли это на самом деле? Давайте попробуем разобраться.

    Сборная России

    После домашнего чемпионата мира подопечные Станислава Черчесова вышли на какой-то неимоверный уровень. Пусть они не слишком уверенно действовали в розыгрыше Лиги Наций, но зато в отборе на Евро эта команда имеет все шансы завоевать путевку в финальную часть главного международного футбольного турнира Старого Света задолго до окончания отбора. И это притом, что в группе с «Нашими парнями» оказались бельгийцы, казахи и шотландцы. Именно в очном противостоянии с последними и может решиться судьба путевки в финальную часть грядущего Евро-2020.

    Сборная Шотландии

    «Тартановая армия» точно не блещет в последние годы и откровенно проваливает текущий отбор на предстоящий турнир Евро. Всего лишь шесть очков в предыдущих шести поединках – это явно не тот результат, который от шотландцев ожидали их фанаты. Возможно, подопечные Стива Кларка еще сумеют исправиться, ведь впереди еще четыре поединка. Вот только вряд ли Россия позволит им набрать три очка в ближайшем противостоянии. Хотя, не следует предугадывать результат в столь важной игре…

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Россия – Шотландия

    Во многом все зависит от тактики, которую изберут хозяева. Но вряд ли они станут играть вторым номером у себя дома. Тем более за шаг от путевки на грядущий Евро. Наш прогноз – П1. Как бы пафосно это ни звучало. Особенно с учетом того, что россияне на выезде в сентябре сумели одолеть шотландцев со счетом 1:2.

    Прогнозы на другие поединки отбора Евро-2020 доступны уже сейчас.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte