Manchester city – Wolverhampton Wanderers: forecast and bet on the match twenty-second round of the Premier League, 14 January 2019

Manchester city – Wolverhampton Wanderers: forecast and bet on the match twenty-second round of the Premier League, 14 January 2019

    In the final match of the round, Manchester city take on Manchester city Wolverhampton. The "Wolves" who have recently dealt with Tottenham to take points away from another leader? The largest bookmakers in doubt. Is that from the "Citizens" will manifest itself a huge underestimation of the opponent. But hope for such negligent attitude of the hosts to the upcoming fight is not worth it. Too much they bet.

    Manchester City

    The team of PEP Guardiola has clearly recovered from three unpleasant defeats in December. The players of Manchester city have already started a new winning streak, having beaten Southampton (1:3) and Liverpool (2:1). Moreover, having settled on "Red" the bulls climbed back up to second place and back in the title race.

    In the FA Cup at the Manchester club is also in order. In the third round they defeated Rotherham with a score of 7:0. And polarisierung composition. Thus the mood in the team is more up. But key players got some rest before the upcoming match in the Premier League.

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    The wolves still play with varying degrees of success. But this is enough for them to stay in the top half of the standings. After the twenty-first round, despite losing to crystal Palace with the score 0:2, wards Nuno Santo are still at ninth position. And can climb even higher. But for this they need to make another small achievement to take points from the Citizens at the Etihad.

    Forecast

    In the first round of the "Wolves" have already taken points off PEP Guardiola's team at Molineux stadium (1:1). But now the bulls are obviously going to act much more confident in the hope of revenge. Our forecast victory for Manchester city.

    esplatnaya football predictions Premier League" href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Манчестер Сити – Вулверхэмптон Уондерерс: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 14 января 2019

Манчестер Сити – Вулверхэмптон Уондерерс: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 14 января 2019

    В заключительном поединке тура Манчестер Сити примет на Этихаде Вулверхэмптон. По силам ли «Волкам», которые недавно расправились с Тоттенхэмом, отобрать очки у еще одного лидера? Крупнейшие букмекеры в этом сомневаются. Разве что со стороны «Горожан» проявит себя громадная недооценка соперника. Но надеяться на подобное халатное отношение хозяев к грядущему поединку не стоит. Слишком уж многое они ставят на кон.

    Манчестер Сити

    Коллектив Пепа Гвардиолы явно оправились от трех неприятных поражений в декабре. Футболисты Манчестер Сити уже начали новую победную серию, обыграв Саутгемптон (1:3) и Ливерпуль (2:1). Причем расправившись над «Красными» «Горожане» вновь поднялись на вторую строчку и вернулись в чемпионскую гонку.

    В Кубке Англии у манчестерского клуба тоже полный порядок. В третьем раунде они разгромили Ротерхэм со счетом 7:0. Причем полурезервным составом. Тем самым настроение в команде еще больше поднялось. А ключевые исполнители получили небольшой отдых перед грядущим поединком в АПЛ.

    Вулверхэмптон Уондерерс

    «Волки» все еще играют с переменным успехом. Но этого хватает им для того, чтобы держаться в верхней половине турнирной таблицы. После двадцать первого тура, несмотря на проигрыш от Кристал Пэлас со счетом 0:2, подопечные Нуну Санту все еще находятся на девятой позиции. И могут взобраться еще выше. Но для этого им необходимо совершить очередной маленький подвиг – отобрать очки у «Горожан» на Этихаде.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге «Волки» уже отбирали очки у команды Пепа Гвардиолы на стадионе Молинью (1:1). Но теперь «Горожане» явно будут действовать куда увереннее, в надежде на реванш. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа Манчестер Сити.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.