Forecast for the outsiders season of the English Premier League 2018-2019.

Forecast for the outsiders season of the English Premier League 2018-2019.

Season of the English Premier League 2018-2019 began on 10 August, however, it is already possible to draw a conclusion on the likely candidates for relegation from the football League of England.

In accordance with the regulations of the competition, three teams with the lowest points are in the Football League championship. Elimination from the Premier League has not only the pride of the team and its fans, but the club's budget, so all the football experts expect a fierce struggle between the teams at the end of the tournament. Experts Online-bookmakers.ru made your exclusive forecast for the outsiders of the Premier League, which will help make a winning bet at the bookmaker!

  1. Cardiff City.

Cardiff city have the highest chances of relegation from the Premier League. Coach Neil Warnock has tried with maximum benefit to spend the offseason and sent a investment to buy players. As a result, he was able to strengthen the attacking line, two talented forwards: Bobby Ride and Josh Murphy. However, Cardiff's lame defence and midfield, moreover, the strategy Warneka failed during his training in the two previous clubs - crystal Palace and Queens Park Rangers. Credit Warnaco can be put only in the 2010/11 season, when he saved the CRC from relegation in the championship thanks to the tactics of the 4-2-3-1. But now part of Cardiff there is an experienced playmaker like Adele Taarabt, so bet on a single player does not justify itself.

  1. Huddersfield Town.

Last season the club finished 16th in the Premier League, from relegation to the football League championship, the team was separated by only 4 points. In 38 games players managed to score only 28 goals, poor performance was the main factor pointing to a small capacity club. The Huddersfield lack the experience toMande difficult to compete with the best representatives of English football. British bookmakers almost 100% sure about the departure of Huddersfield from the Premier League, and we agrees with them.

  1. Fulham.

Fulham returned to the Premier League for the first time since the season 2013/14. The London club hopes to gain a foothold in the main championship of the Britain and even to fight for the middle of the tournament. Coach slaviša jokanović prefers a style of play based on the longest ball control. This tactic brought success in the football League Championship, but is unlikely to work in the Premier League.

The club managed to sign a permanent contract with key striker Aleksandar Mitrovic, however, appeared the news about the possible transfer of striker Ryan Manchester UTD's Manchester United. This year Manchester UTD's was voted the best player in the Football League if the club will lose that player, the offensive line will be irreparably damaged.

  1. Brighton and Hove Albion.

Last season the team managed to overcome the threshold of 40 points. Coach Chris Houghton intends to build on this success and to be among the let not favorites, but at least average performance in the Premier League. Despite the fact that Brighton failed to win at Manchester and Arsenal last season, the team was significantly weakened in the second half of the championship. This applies in particular to lines of defense, which coach does not have strengthened in the offseason. In our opinion, Brighton is in fourth place in the list of candidates for elimination from the Premier League.

  1. Watford.

Famous club Watford was among the outsiders for a reason: over the last three years, the team is unstable. Coach Javier Gracia under severe pressure from the club managers. Management Watford lays great hopes on him, moreover, in the offseason, the club has spent quite a large sum for the purchase of securities andGrekov: midfielder Gerard Deulofeu and defender Adam Masina. The main problem of the team lies in the insufficient level of teamwork, Gracia took the post of coach in January this year and have not had time to adapt to British football. Likely Watford will not depart from the Premier League, but with high probability will be at the bottom of the standings.

Прогноз на аутсайдеров сезона Английской премьер-лиги 2018-2019.

Прогноз на аутсайдеров сезона Английской премьер-лиги 2018-2019.

Сезон Английской премьер-лиги 2018-2019 начался 10 августа, однако, уже можно сделать вывод о вероятных кандидатах на вылет из высшей футбольной лиги Англии.

В соответствии с регламентом соревнования, три команды, набравшие наименьшее количество очков, отправляются в Чемпионат Футбольной лиги. Выбывание из премьер-лиги бьет не только по гордости команды и ее болельщиков, но и по бюджету клуба, поэтому все футбольные эксперты ожидают яростную борьбу между командами в конце турнирной сетки. Специалисты Online-bookmakers.ru составили свой эксклюзивный прогноз на аутсайдеров АПЛ, который поможет сделать выигрышную ставку в букмекерской конторе!

  1. Кардифф Сити.

У Кардифф Сити наибольшие шансы на вылет из премьер-лиги. Тренер команды Нил Уорнок попытался с максимальной пользой провести межсезонье и направил инвестиции на покупку футболистов. В результате ему удалось укрепить линию атаки двумя талантливыми форвардами: Бобби Райдом и Джошем Мерфи. Однако у Кардиффа хромает защита и полузащита, более того, стратегия Уорнока провалилась во время его тренерства в двух предыдущих клубах - Кристал Пэлас и Куинз Парк Рейнджерс. В заслугу Уорноку можно поставить лишь сезон 2010/11, когда он спас КПР от вылета в чемпионате благодаря тактике 4-2-3-1. Но сейчас в составе Кардиффа нет такого опытного плеймейкера как Адель Таарабта, поэтому ставка на одного игрока себя не оправдает.

  1. Хаддерсфилд Таун.

В прошлом сезоне клуб занял 16 место в премьер-лиге, от вылета в Чемпионат футбольной лиги команду отделяло всего лишь 4 очка. В 38 матчах игрокам удалось забить лишь 28 мячей, низкая результативность стала главных фактором, указывающим на небольшой потенциал клуба. Хаддерсфилду объективно не хватает опыта, команде сложно соревноваться с лучшими представителями английского футбола. Британские букмекеры почти на 100% уверены в вылете Хаддерсфилда из премьер-лиги, и мы с ними в этом согласны.

  1. Фулхэм.

Фулхэм вернулся в премьер-лигу впервые с сезона 2013/14. Лондонский клуб надеется закрепиться в главном чемпионате Британии и даже побороться за середину турнирной сетки. Тренер команды Славиша Йоканович предпочитает стиль игры, основанный на максимально длительном контроле мяча. Эта тактика принесла успех в Чемпионате футбольной лиги, но вряд ли сработает в премьер-лиге.

Клубу удалось подписать постоянный контракт с ключевым нападающим Александаром Митровичем, однако, появились новости о возможном трансфере форварда Райана Сессеньона в Манчестер Юнайтед. В этом году Сессеньон был признан лучшим игроком Футбольной лиги Англии, если клуб лишится этого игрока, то линии атаки будет нанесен непоправимый ущерб.

  1. Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион.

В прошлом сезоне команде удалось преодолеть важный рубеж в 40 очков. Тренер клуба Крис Хьютон намерен развить успех и попасть в числе пусть не фаворитов, но хотя бы середнячков премьер-лиги. Несмотря на тот факт, что Брайтону удалось выиграть у Манчестера и Арсенала в прошлом сезоне, команда сильно сдала во второй половине чемпионата. В особенности это касается линии защиты, которую тренер никак не укрепил в межсезонье. По нашему мнению, Брайтон находится на четвертом месте в списке претендентов на выбывание из премьер-лиги.

  1. Уотфорд.

Именитый клуб Уотфорд оказался в числе аутсайдеров неспроста: в течение последних трех лет игра команды отличается нестабильностью. На тренера Хавьера Грасия оказывается жесткое давление со стороны менеджеров клуба. Руководства Уотфорда возлагает на него большие надежды, более того, в межсезонье клуб потратил довольно крупную сумму на покупку ценных игроков: полузащитника Жерара Деулофеу и защитника Адама Масина. Главная беда команды заключается в недостаточном уровне сыгранности, Грасия занял пост тренера в январе этого года и еще не успел адаптировать к британскому футболу. Скорее всего Уотфорд не вылетит из премьер-лиги, но с высокой долей вероятности окажется на дне турнирной таблицы.