World of Tanks made a real tank battle

World of Tanks made a real tank battle

    The developers of the computer game World of Tanks made a real tank battle in the canadian city of Oshawa. More than a thousand people witnessed battles waged on the ground on the outskirts of the city. Edition Online-bookmakers.ru couldn't ignore this interesting event!

    Wargaming every Saturday holds a "Day tanks" at the Museum of Ontario Regiment Museum.

    Visitors can see the world's largest collection of tanks and, of course, watching tank battles. For each "Day tanks", the organizers choose a specific topic, October 13, she became the Second world war.

    Spent the first tank parade, which was attended by car from the battlefields of world war II. Then began the "tank duel": the German Leopard 1 and American M60 Patton fought in a special arena. The machine has demonstrated a variety of maneuvers, took cover from enemy attacks behind the hills, shot at each other with blank shells and threw smoke bombs. The audience awarded the victory to the Leopard 1.

    After the battle, visitors invited to the exhibition tanks of the Second world war.

    The Museum staff answered questions from the guests and some lucky ones even managed to ride on the tank. Wargaming company has opened in the Museum shop, where you can buy models of tanks, t-shirts and caps with the logo Wolrd of Tanks and other interesting Souvenirs.

    "Day tanks" by Wargaming has two main goals: advertising and education. The event organizers want to not only tell but also show, in reality, as the fighting took place in the past. Canadians are thrilled from the tanks, and we're waiting for "Day tanks" will come to visit us!

    To make bets on the WoT Championships in one of the recommended bookmakers →

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

World of Tanks устроили настоящее танковое сражение

World of Tanks устроили настоящее танковое сражение

Разработчики компьютерной игры World of Tanks устроили настоящее танковое сражение в канадском городе Ошава. Более тысячи человек стали свидетелями баталии, развернувшейся на полигоне на окраине города. Редакция Online-bookmakers.ru не могла обойти вниманием это интереснейшее событие!

Wargaming каждую субботу проводит "День танков" в музее Ontario Regiment Museum.

Посетители могут посмотреть на самую большую в мире коллекцию танков и, конечно же, понаблюдать за танковыми сражениями. Для каждого "Дня танков" организаторы выбирают определенную тему, 13 октября ей стала Вторая мировая война.

Сначала провели танковый парад, в котором участвовали машины с полей сражений Второй мировой войны. Затем началась "танковая дуэль": немецкий Leopard 1 и американский M60 Patton сразились на специальной арене. Машины демонстрировали различные маневры, укрывались от атак противника за холмами, стреляли друг в друга холостыми снарядами и бросали дымовые шашки. Зрители присудили победу Leopard 1.

После боя посетителей пригласили на выставку танков времен Второй мировой.

Работники музея отвечали на вопросы гостей, а некоторым счастливчикам даже удалось прокатиться на танке. Компания Wargaming открыла в музее магазин, в котором можно купить модели танков, футболки и кепки с символикой Wolrd of Tanks и другие интересные сувениры.

"День танков" от Wargaming преследует две главные цели: рекламную и образовательную. Организаторы события хотят не только рассказать, но и показать в реальности, как проходили военные действия в прошлом. Канадцы в восторге от танков, а мы ждем, когда "День танков" приедет к нам в гости!

Сделать ставки на чемпионаты WoT можно в одной из проверенных букмекерских контор →