October - during the World of Tanks: overview of the new tanks.

October - during the World of Tanks: overview of the new tanks.

    Autumn has always been a hot season in the game World of Tanks, 2018 and October is no exception! The developers have prepared a lot of surprises: new tanks and prizes for completing the Halloween event. In this article you will learn about all the new and the forgotten machines that will begin to surf the field of battle and tear the tower from enemies. They will certainly have an impact on the distribution of forces, so everyone better betting on tournaments on the WoT bookmakermust consider new technology when preparing their forecast for the winner!

    New premium tank.

    The owners of premium accounts will have access to the new tank on October 3. Wargaming has not yet disclose the name of the machine and its parameters, however, it became known that the tank can be purchased from 10 to 22 October!

    Primo Victoria: the official tank from the band Sabaton.

    Primo Victoria wot танки

    From October 4 to November 1, every Thursday will be selling a new package medium tank Primo Victoria VIII. All fans of steel and metal dedicated!

    The level of technology VIII.

    During the month of October in the Wargaming store you can buy tanks of level VIII, the sale of each car will last for a week so often go to the store, not to miss a rare technique!

    Panzer 58 Mutz wot

    5-12 October: German medium tank Panzer 58 Mutz with the 90-mm gun is a real machine for the destruction of enemies: excellent acceleration, good armour penetration and high dynamics.wot 112 танки

    October 12-19: Chinese 112 heavy tank with a 122 mm. gun Good armor damage, but problems soonstilnoct and accuracy: the variation is 0.46 m/100m and only 4.55 shots per minute.

    AMX M4 танки

    October 26 - November 2: French heavy tank AMX M4 mle. 49, also known as "the 141 Project". The car existed only in sketches, and now appeared on computer screens! The tank is equipped with a 100 mm gun and solid armor: 250/120/60, rate of 5.83 shots per minute will not get bored!

    progetto m35 танки

    Progetto mod M35. 46

    From 11 to 22 October will be selling Progetto Italian tank mod M35. 46 level VIII. A bold design for its time, which was sent to the warehouse unnecessary. Now the efficiency Progetto may check in battle each and to assess the correctness of the position of General Rossi, who relied on machines weighing up to 35 tons.

    monster wot новый танк

    Tanks-monsters attack!

    From 18 to 22 October you can get one of the two tanks the monsters for combat missions on Halloween. Both machines are heavy, but differ in the level of technology.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Октябрь - время World of Tanks: обзор новых танков

Октябрь - время World of Tanks: обзор новых танков

Осень всегда была жарким сезоном в игре World of Tanks, и октябрь 2018 не стал исключением! Разработчики приготовили массу сюрпризов: новые танки и призы за прохождение ивента Хэллоуин. В этой статье вы узнаете о всех новых и забытых машинах, которые начнут бороздить поля сражений и срывать башни у противников. Они непременно окажут влияние на распределение сил, поэтому каждый беттер, делающий ставки на турниры по WoT в букмекерской конторе, должен учитывать новинки техники при составлении своего прогноза на победителя!

Новый премиум танк.

Владельцы премиум аккаунтов получат доступ к новому танку уже 3 октября. Wargaming пока не раскрывает название машины и ее параметры, однако, стало известно, что танк можно будет купить с 10 по 22 октября!

Primo Victoria: официальный танк от группы Sabaton.

Primo Victoria wot танки

С 4 октября по 1 ноября каждый четверг будет проходить продажа нового пакета среднего танка Primo Victoria VIII. Всем фанатам стали и металла посвящается!

Уровень техники VIII.

В течение октября в магазине Wargaming можно будет купить танки уровня VIII, продажа каждой машины будет длиться всего неделю, поэтому почаще заходите в магазин, чтобы не пропустить редкую технику!

Panzer 58 Mutz wot

5-12 октября: Немецкий средний танк Panzer 58 Mutz с 90-мм орудием - настоящая машина для уничтожения врагов: отличный разгон, хорошее бронепробитие и высокая динамика.wot 112 танки

12-19 октября: Китайский тяжелый танк 112 с орудием 122 мм. Хорошая броня, ощутимый урон, но проблемы со скорострельностью и точностью: разброс 0.46м/100м и всего 4.55 выстрела в минуту.

AMX M4 танки

26 октября - 2 ноября: Французский тяжелый танк AMX M4 mle. 49, также известный как "Проект 141". Машина существовала только на эскизах, а сейчас появилась на экранах компьютеров! Танк оснащен 100 мм орудием и основательной броней: 250/120/60, скорострельность 5.83 выстрела в минуту не даст заскучать!

progetto m35 танки

Progetto M35 mod. 46

С 11 по 22 октября будет проходить продажа итальянского танка Progetto M35 mod. 46 уровня VIII. Смелая разработка для своего времени, которая была отправлена на склад за ненадобностью. Теперь эффективность Progetto может проверить в бою каждый и оценить правильность позиции генерала Росси, который делал ставку на машины массой до 35 тонн.

monster wot новый танк

Танки-монстры в атаке!

С 18 по 22 октября можно будет получить одного из двух танков-монстров за выполнение боевых задач на Хэллоуин. Обе машины тяжелые, но отличаются по уровню техники.