Bet on tennis Serena Williams – Barbora Strycova 11 Jul 2019

Bet on tennis Serena Williams – Barbora Strycova 11 Jul 2019

    Two strong rivals will clash in the semifinals of Wimbledon. Who is more worthy of victory: Serena Williams or Barbora Strycova? If you start from prices official bookmakers, this pair is much easier than in opposition Svitolina and Halep. A definite favorite is American. But Strycova is no chance?

    Where and when?

    The meeting of two strong opponents will take place on the eleventh of July, at 16:15 Moscow time. The match will take place at the Central court of Wimbledon, where will be then the final meeting. But about it we will talk after will be known both finalists hundred thirty third tournament.

    Comparison of competitors

    If to the quarter-finals tridtsatisemiletny Williams came relatively confident, in the first round of the main stage of the contest she was having some problems with Alison Risk. But American has dealt with his compatriot in three sets (6:4, 4:6, 6:3). And now there's another confrontation on the way to the title.

    Thirty-year-old Strycova along with Svitolina for the first time in his career was in the semi-finals. On the way to the athlete from the Czech Republic dealt with local tennis player and a crowd favorite by Johanna Contoy– 7:6(5), 6:1. Can it be the same room with an American?

    Forecast and bookmakers odds for the match Serena Williams – Barbora Strycova

    Too big difference in class in these athletes. Our forecast – a victory of Williams. Serena is unlikely to miss the opportunity to play in the final, as she hadn't resisted the experienced Czech.

    Forecasts for the other confrontation in the tennis waiting for you here.

Ставки на теннис Серена Уильямс – Барбора Стрыцова 11 июля 2019

Ставки на теннис Серена Уильямс – Барбора Стрыцова 11 июля 2019

    Еще две сильных соперницы сойдутся в полуфинале Уимблдонского турнира. Кто больше достоин победы: Серена Уильямс или Барбора Стрыцова? Если отталкиваться от котировок официальных букмекеров, в этой паре все гораздо проще, чем в противостоянии Свитолиной и Халеп. Однозначной фавориткой является американка. Но неужели у Стрыцовой нет ни единого шанса?

    Где и когда?

    Встреча двух сильных оппоненток состоится одиннадцатого июля, в 16:15 по московскому времени. Матч состоится на центральном корте Уимблдона, где и пройдет затем финальная встреча. Но о ней поговорим уже после того как станут известны обе финалистки сто тридцать третьего турнира.

    Сравнение соперниц

    Если до четвертьфинала тридцатисемилетняя Уильямс дошла относительно уверенно, то в первом же раунде главной стадии состязания у нее возникли определенные проблемы с Алисон Риск. Но все же американка расправилась со своей соотечественницей в трех сетах (6:4, 4:6, 6:3). И теперь ее ждет очередное противостояние на пути к титулу.

    Тридцатитрехлетняя Стрыцова наряду со Свитолиной впервые в своей карьере оказалась в полуфинале. На пути к нему спортсменка из Чехии разобралась с местной теннисисткой и любимицей публики Йоханной Контой – 7:6(5), 6:1. Удастся ли ей проделать тот же номер с американкой?

    Прогноз и котировки букмекеров на матч Серена Уильямс – Барбора Стрыцова

    Слишком уж велика разница в классе у данных спортсменок. Наш прогноз – победа Уильямс. Вряд ли Серена упустит возможность сыграть в финале, как бы ей не противостояла опытная чешка.

    Прогнозы на другие противостояния в теннисе ждут вас здесь.