Forecast for a tennis match: Stefanos Zizipus – Joao Domingues

Forecast for a tennis match: Stefanos Zizipus – Joao Domingues

    In tennis it's time underground tournaments, preparations for the Open championship of France. A good tournament is being held in Portugal, here in the 1/4 finals, top seed Stefanos Zizipus will play little-known Portuguese player, Joao Domingesom. And edition Online-bookmakers.ru prepared for you your forecast for the outcome of this meeting.

    Young and strong Zizipus

    Stefanos Zizipus even last season was considered a very promising player, now he came to the point, failing to reach the semifinals of the Australian Open, also the Greek won the tournament in Marseille and reached final in Dubai. On the ground Zizipus plays very confident in Monaco and Barcelona, he was eliminated after his second game. In this tournament Zizipus started from the second round, due to the high rating, where he defeated Argentine Guido Andreozzi – 6:3, 6:4. The young Greek is only 20 years old, and he is the tenth racket of the world, at the tournament in Portugal, he is the obvious favorite.

    Motivated Portuguese

    About Joao Domingesa little is known, he is 25, and in the world ranking, he is only 214 line. The Portuguese plays mostly in weak challengers in the past, which took place in Tunisia, he reached the final. At this home tournament in Estoril Dominges through the qualification, although famous players he's passed. But in the main grid, the Portuguese held strong Australian De Mineur– 6:2, 2:6, 6:2. Then his hands suffered another Aussie Millman, who refused to continue the fight in the second set. Dominges has a killer flow over the last two games he has not fulfilled a single ACE, but it's nice to play at the reception. Feats of Portuguese are not waiting, but he is quite able to provide decent resistance Zizipus.

    Statistics of personal meetings

    Oddly enough, the players crossed between a it was two years ago on clay tournament in the Netherlands, then Zizipus won a difficult victory – 7:6, 6:4.

    Forecast for the game

    Bookmakers believe Ticipate undisputed favorite, he spends a good season and can beat anyone in the world. Dominges unknown, but he knocked out two strong players, plus he plays at home, it must have. The Portuguese at least have to fight the star contender, especially given the fact that the soil plays Zizipus not the best way. Bet – win Domingesa with a handicap of +5.5 games for a ratio of 1.71 looks very interesting.

Прогноз на теннисный матч: Стефанос Циципас – Жоао Домингеш

Прогноз на теннисный матч: Стефанос Циципас – Жоао Домингеш

    В мировом теннисе наступила пора грунтовых турниров, идет подготовка к Открытому чемпионату Франции. Неплохой турнир сейчас проходит в Португалии, здесь в 1/4 финала, первый сеяный Стефанос Циципас сыграет с малоизвестным португальцем Жоао Домингешем. И редакция Online-bookmakers.ru приготовила для вас вой прогноз на исход данной встречи.

    Молодой и сильный Циципас

    Стефанос Циципас еще в прошлом сезоне считался очень перспективным игроком, сейчас он перешел к делу, сумев дойти до полуфинала Australian Open, также грек выиграл турнир в Марселе и дошел до финала в Дубае. На грунте Циципас играет не очень уверенно, в Монако и Барселоне, он вылетал уже после второй своей игры. На этом турнире Циципас стартовал со второго круга, благодаря высокому рейтингу, там он одолел аргентинца Гвидо Андреоцци – 6:3, 6:4. Молодому греку всего 20 лет, а он является десятой ракеткой мира, на турнире в Португалии он явный фаворит.

    Мотивированный португалец

    О Жоао Домингеше известно немного, ему 25 лет, а в мировом рейтинге он занимает только 214 строчку. Португалец играет в основном в слабых челленджерах, в последнем, который проходил в Тунисе, он дошел до финала. На этом домашнем турнире в Эшторил Домингеш преодолел квалификацию, хотя известных игроков он там не проходил. А вот в основной сетке португалец прошел сильного австралийца Де Минаура – 6:2, 2:6, 6:2. Потом от его рук пострадал еще один австралиец Миллман, который отказался от продолжения борьбы во втором сете. Домингеш не имеет убойной подачи, за последние два матча он не выполнил ни одного эйса, но при этом он неплохо играет на приеме. Подвигов от португальца не ждут, но он вполне способен оказать Циципасу достойное сопротивление.

    Статистика личных встреч

    Как ни странно, теннисисты пересекались между собой, это было два года назад на грунтовом турнире в Нидерландах, тогда Циципас одержал непростую победу – 7:6, 6:4.

    Прогноз на игру

    Букмекеры считают Циципаса безоговорочным фаворитом, он проводит неплохой сезон и может обыграть любого в мире. Домингеш никому не известен, но он выбил из борьбы двух сильных теннисистов, к тому же он играет дома, это его должно завести. Португалец, как минимум должен дать бой звездному сопернику, особенно, учитывая тот факт, что на грунте Циципас играет не лучшим образом. Ставка – победа Домингеша с форой +5,5 геймов за коэффициент 1,71 смотрится очень интересно.