Forecast for tennis: Simona Halep – Ashleigh Barty may 9, 2019

Forecast for tennis: Simona Halep – Ashleigh Barty may 9, 2019

    The attention of connoisseurs of female tennis and betting, join now chained to Madrid, where takes place the prestigious tournament. The proposed forecast from the editors Online-bookmakers.ru in one of the matches of ¼ final in which will meet Romanian Simona Halep and Australian Ashleigh Barty.

    Purposeful Romanian

    Simona Halep started this season in the rank of the first racket of the world, but are unable to stay on top, now the Romanian is the third in the world rankings. Not to say that Halep is playing bad this season, but she still failed to win a single tournament. It was very close tennis player to win in Doha, but lost in the final Elise Mertens and Miami Halep stopped in the semi-finals.

    In Madrid, the Romanian is very good, she confidently beat Margarita Gasparyan and the Johanna Konta in straight sets and Victoria Kuzmova and is defeated in the last match – 6:0, 6:0. Halep is very strong on clay, at this tournament, the Romanian for sure is among the top favorites.

    Added Australian

    Ashleigh Barty has long been considered a strong middle class of women's tennis this season she managed to make a step forward, breaking into the top ten of the world she now occupies the seventh line. On account of a young Australian this season, winning the prestigious tournament in Miami, the final of Sydney and the quarterfinals of the Australian Open can be regarded as a successful season.

    At the tournament in Madrid, the Australian turns knocked Daria Gavrilova, Daniele Collins and Julia Putintseva, the last two meetings Barty won in three sets. It should be noted that the Australian their matches played unevenly, in some stretches it had failed, but still won. Maybe it's just that Barty is not as good on clay as on hard, Halep she will definitely not forgive mistakes.

     

    Personal statistics meetings

    Tennis players played each other three times, the score is 2:1 in favor of Halep, but it's worth noting that the last time the rivals met earlier this year, then the victory was for Barty

    Forecast for the game

    We will witness a confrontation between players from the top ten in the world, it is always very interesting. Halep has for many seasons, demonstrates the high level of tennis, and Barty grew up a lot this year. Attractive looks bet on the over 19.5 games, and choose the bookmakers, anyone can himself you can just see where there is a higher odds.

Прогноз на теннис: Симона Халеп – Эшли Барти 9 мая 2019

Прогноз на теннис: Симона Халеп – Эшли Барти 9 мая 2019

    Внимание ценителей женского тенниса и любителей ставок сейчас приковано к Мадриду, где сейчас проходит престижный турнир. Предлагаем прогноз от редакции Online-bookmakers.ru на один из поединков ¼ финала в котором встретятся румынка Симона Халеп и австралийка Эшли Барти.

    Целеустремленная румынка

    Симона Халеп начинала этот сезон еще в ранге первой ракетки мира, но не смогла удержаться на вершине, сейчас румынка идет третьей в мировом рейтинге. Нельзя сказать, что Халеп плохо играет в этом сезоне, но ей еще не удалось выиграть ни одного турнира. Очень была близка теннисистка к победе в Дохе, но уступила в финале Элизе Мертенс, а в Майами Халеп остановилась на стадии полуфинала.

    В Мадриде румынка очень хороша, она уверенно обыграла Маргариту Гаспарян и Йоханну Конту в двух сетах, а Викторию Кузьмову и вовсе разгромила в последнем поединке – 6:0, 6:0. Халеп очень сильна на грунтовом покрытии, на этом турнире румынка точно входит в число главных фаворитов.

    Добавившая австралийка

    Эшли Барти долгое время считалась сильным середняком женского тенниса, в этом сезоне она сумела сделать шаг вперед, ворвавшись в первую десятку мира, сейчас она занимает седьмую строчку. На счету молодой австралийки в этом сезоне победа в престижном турнире в Майами, финал Сиднея, да и ¼ финала Australian Open можно расценивать, как успешное выступление.

    На турнире в Мадриде австралийка по очереди выбила Дарью Гаврилову, Данииэли Коллинз и Юлию Путинцеву, последние две встречи Барти выиграла в трех сетах. Надо отметить, что австралийка свои матчи играла неровно, в некоторых отрезках она проваливалась, но все-таки побеждала. Возможно, все дело в том, что Барти не так хороша на грунте, как на харде, Халеп ей точно не простит ошибок.

     

    Статистика личных встреч

    Теннисистки играли между собой трижды, пока счет 2:1 в пользу Халеп, но стоит заметить, что последний раз соперницы встречались вначале этого года, тогда победа была за Барти  

    Прогноз на игру

    Мы станем свидетелями противостояния теннисисток из первой десятки мира, это всегда очень интересно. Халеп уже многие сезоны демонстрирует теннис высокого уровня, а Барти сильно прибавила в этом году. Привлекательно здесь смотрится ставка на тотал больше 19,5 геймов, а выбрать букмекерскую контору, каждый может себе сам, можно просто посмотреть, где есть более высокие коэффициенты.