Forecast for Kiki tennis, Bertens – Anastasia Sevastova 8 may 2019

Forecast for Kiki tennis, Bertens – Anastasia Sevastova 8 may 2019

    The secret of successful hitters that they know how to choose the sports event. We offer all the forecast for the 1/8 final of the tournament in Madrid, where they will play Dutchwoman Kiki, Bertens and Latvian Anastasia Sevastova. One of them, according to the wording Online-bookmakers.rumore worthy of winning?

    Stable Bertens

    Energetic Dutch broke into the elite of women's tennis last season, due to its success she even managed to get a spare for the final tournament in Singapore, where Bertens still played and reached the semi-finals. This season the player plays is stable, without sharp UPS and downs, her account is one won the tournament in St. Petersburg, as well as the semifinals of the tournaments in Sydney and Stuttgart.

    In this tournament, Bertens defeated the Czech Republic Katerina Sinyakova and Latvian Jelena Ostapenko. The tournament in Madrid to Dutch pretty good, last season she came here to the finals, where lost to Kvitova. Bertens is the seventh racket of the world and is in good shape, the tennis player can be attributed to the number of hidden favorites of the tournament.

    Unpredictable Sevastova

    This season, a strong Latvian tennis player is not very good, her best performance was the fourth round of the Australian Open, where she is in a bitter struggle lost to the future winner Naomi Osaka. Was a good last tournament in Sturgate, where the tennis player stood on the stage of the quarterfinals, losing to the powerful Kvitova. In Madrid Sevastova was Kirsten Flipkens and Michaela Buzarnescu, which give the class its current opponent. The athlete takes 13 place in the world standings and she is 29, player can not gain the optimal shape, perhaps it will happen here.

    As played before?

    Rival crossed twice, both times they played here in Madrid, the account of personal meetings 1:1 in 2017 won the Head 2:0, and a year later with the same score took revenge Kiki, Bertens.

    Forecast for the game

    The odds for the match are different, but everyone has a favorite goes, Bertens, logically, the player is more stable this season. Sevastova hasn't been able to find the right balance in his game, though it's still very dangerous and capable of creating problems for any opponent. The fight should be competitive, bet is on over 19.5 games here are great, 1хСтавка bookmaker offering odds of 1.61.

Прогноз на теннис Кики Бертенс – Анастасия Севастова 8 мая 2019

Прогноз на теннис Кики Бертенс – Анастасия Севастова 8 мая 2019

    Секрет успешных беттеров в том, что они умеют правильно выбирать спортивные события. Предлагаем всем прогноз на 1/8 финала турнира в Мадриде, где сыграют голландка Кики Бертенс и латышка Анастасия Севастова. Кто из них, по мнению редакции Online-bookmakers.ru, больше достоин победы?

    Стабильная Бертенс

    Напористая голландка ворвалась в элиту женского тенниса в прошлом сезоне, благодаря своим успехам она сумела даже попасть запасной на итоговый турнир в Сингапуре, где Бертенс все-таки сыграла и дошла до полуфинала. В этом сезоне теннисистка играет стабильно, без резких взлетов и падений, на ее счету есть один выигранный турнир в Санкт-Петербурге, а также полуфиналы турниров в Сиднее и Штутгарте.

    На этом турнире Бертенс одолела чешку Катержину Синякову и латышку Елену Остапенко. Турнир в Мадриде для голландки довольно удачный, в прошлом сезоне она дошла здесь до финала, в котором уступила Квитовой. Бертенс является седьмой ракеткой мира и находится в хорошей форме, теннисистку можно отнести к числу скрытых фаворитов турнира.

    Непредсказуемая Севастова

    Этот сезон у сильной латышской теннисистки пока не очень удачный, лучшим ее выступлением был четвертый круг Открытого чемпионата Австралии, где она в упорной борьбе уступила будущему победителю Наоми Осаке. Неплохим был последний турнир в Штутграте, там теннисистка остановилась на стадии четвертьфинала, уступив мощной Квитовой. В Мадриде Севастова прошла Кирстен Флипкенс и Михаэлу Бузарнеску, которые уступают в классе ее теперешней сопернице. Спортсменка занимает 13 строчку в мировом зачете и ей 29 лет, теннисистка пока не может набрать оптимальную форму, возможно это произойдет именно здесь.

    Как играли раньше?

    Соперницы пересекались дважды, оба раза играли они именно здесь в Мадриде, счет личных встреч 1:1, в 2017 году победу одержала Севастова – 2:0, а годом позже с таким же счетом взяла реванш Кики Бертенс.

    Прогноз на игру

    Коэффициенты букмекерских контор на матч разные, но у всех фаворитом идет Бертенс, что вполне логично, теннисистка более стабильна в этом сезоне. Севастова пока что не может найти нужный баланс в своей игре, хотя она по-прежнему очень опасна и способна создать проблемы любому сопернику. Поединок должен получиться конкурентный, ставка тотал больше 19,5 геймов здесь отлично подходит, букмекерская контора 1хСтавка предлагает коэффициент 1,61.