Forecast for tennis Guido Pella – Daniel Medvedev 7 may 2019

Forecast for tennis Guido Pella – Daniel Medvedev 7 may 2019

    Strong team habitually gathered tennis tournament in Madrid, there is someone to keep and the Russian fans, because here plays Medvedev, who in the first round will face tough Argentine Guido Pella. Which one is better according to the wording Online-bookmakers.ru?

    Clay Directly

    Argentinian tennis player Guido Pella is not so widely known among fans, at least in the rating he holds a high position 26. If you look at the statistics of tennis player, it is clear that he prefers to play on clay tournaments, on hard he was eliminated in the first round this season. Pella managed to win the tournament in Brazil and also to play in the final in Argentina, although the structure of participants was weak. The last solid tournaments in Stuttgart, Monaco and Barcelona, he invariably reached the quarter-finals, where they lost to powerful players like: Nadal, Tim and Bautista-Agut.

    The soil is undoubtedly the crown cover of the Argentine, he is able to show their best results.

    Progressive Medvedev

    Last season, the young Russian tennis player Daniil Medvedev a failure played on the ground, showing good results on other surfaces. This season, the athlete manifests itself both on hard and on clay. At the last tournament in Barcelona he played in the final where he lost to Tim, and in Monaco he reached the semi-finals. Medvedev progress is obvious, he even managed to beat this season of Novak Djokovic, now the Russian is the world No. 14, but he's only 23 years old. Already in the first round, Medvedev inherited a difficult opponent, but in Madrid the walk-through fights, virtually no.

    Statistics of personal meetings

    The teams have crossed paths only once, that was back in 2016, the tournament in nice, then the victory was celebrated by the Argentinian with 2:1.

    Forecast for the gametrong>

    Predictions tennis is not easy to do, especially on clay, the Russian is a slight favourite according to the bookies quotes, but his opponent is very strong on clay. Expect uncompromising struggle, where each of the players will show good tennis. Here looks tempting bet on over 21 games for a ratio of 1.66.

Прогноз на теннис Гвидо Пелья – Даниил Медведев 7 мая 2019

Прогноз на теннис Гвидо Пелья – Даниил Медведев 7 мая 2019

    Сильный состав привычно собрал теннисный турнир в Мадриде, есть кого поддержать и российским болельщикам, ведь тут играет Медведев, который в первом круге сразится с непростым аргентинцем Гвидо Пельей. Кто из них будет лучше по мнению редакции Online-bookmakers.ru?

    Грунтовый Пелья

    Аргентинский теннисист Гвидо Пелья не так известен широкому кругу болельщиков, хоть в рейтинге он и занимает высокую 26 позицию. Если взглянуть на статистику теннисиста, видно, что он предпочитает играть именно на грунтовых турнирах, на харде он вылетал уже в первых кругах в этом сезоне. Пелья успел выиграть турнир в Бразилии, а также сыграть в финале в Аргентине, хотя состав участников был откровенно слабый. На последних солидных турнирах в Штутгарте, Монако и Барселоне, он неизменно доходил до четвертьфинала, где уступал таким мощным игрокам как: Надаль, Тим и Баутиста-Агут.

    Грунт несомненно коронное покрытие аргентинца, здесь он способен показывать свои лучшие результаты.

    Прогрессирующий Медведев

    Еще в прошлом сезоне молодой российский теннисист Даниил Медведев провально играл на грунте, показывая хорошие результаты на других покрытиях. В этом сезоне спортсмен себя проявляет, как на харде, так и на грунте. На последнем турнире в Барселоне он сыграл в финале, где уступил Доминику Тиму, а в Монако он дошел до полуфинала. Прогресс Медведева очевиден, он даже успел обыграть в этом сезоне самого Новака Джоковича, сейчас россиянин является 14 ракеткой мира, но ему всего 23 года. Уже в первом круге Медведеву достался сложный соперник, но в Мадриде проходных поединков практически нет.

    Статистика личных встреч

    Соперники пересекались только однажды, это было еще в 2016 году на турнире в Ницце, тогда победу праздновал аргентинец со счетом 2:1.

    Прогноз на игру

    Прогнозы на теннис делать непросто, особенно на грунте, россиянин является небольшим фаворитом по котировкам букмекеров, но его соперник очень силен на грунтовом покрытии. Ожидаем бескомпромиссной борьбы, где каждый из соперников продемонстрирует хороший теннис. Заманчиво здесь выглядит ставка тотал больше 21 гейма за коэффициент 1,66.