Bet on Elina Svitolina tennis – Simona Halep, on 11 July 2019

Bet on Elina Svitolina tennis – Simona Halep, on 11 July 2019

    For the first time in the semifinals of the landmark tournament such as Wimbledon, will play Ukrainian athlete. Can Elina Svitolina to cope with Simona Halep? The largest bookmakers doubt it. But what are the chances of each of the players in the finals?

    Where and when?

    The one hundred thirty-third semi-final of draw of the Wimbledon tournament among women will be held on the eleventh of July. It will take place at the courts of the suburbs of London. The meeting will begin Moscow time scheduled for 15:00.

    Comparison of competitors

    On the way to the stage twenty-four Svitolina was Daria Gavrilova, Margarita Gasparyan, Maria Zaccari, Petra Martic and Karolina Muchova. During meetings with many of them in Ukrainka had serious problems. Some experts doubted in the form of Elina and her psychological equilibrium. But Svitolina was able to pull through to reach the semi-finals, despite the eminent rivals, although some of them superior to Ukrainian athlete in the class.

    Twenty-seven Halep seriously intends on winning the title. And for this it has everything. On the way to the semi-finals, the Romanian was unable to stop Sosnovich, Buzarnescu, Azarenka, gauff are and Zhang Shuai. And to the coveted final Simone left to do just one step.

    Forecast and bookmakers odds for the match Elina Svitolina – Simona Halep

    BC's chances for success Ukrainka ratio of about 2.80. But in Romanian they propose to put a keff not higher than 1.45. And we are forced to accept such layouts. Still Simon is clearly in much better shape. Our forecast – a victory of Halep. As regrettable as it may sound for Svitolina and her fans.

    Forecasts for other confrontation in tennis are waiting for you herecamping.

Ставки на теннис Элина Свитолина – Симона Халеп 11 июля 2019

Ставки на теннис Элина Свитолина – Симона Халеп 11 июля 2019

    Впервые в полуфинале такого знакового турнира, как Уимблдон, сыграет украинская спортсменка. Сможет ли Элина Свитолина справиться с Симоной Халеп? Крупнейшие букмекеры в этом сильно сомневаются. Но все же каковы шансы каждой из теннисисток на выход в финал?

    Где и когда?

    Полуфинал сто тридцать третьего розыгрыша Уимблдонского турнира среди женщин состоится одиннадцатого июля. Пройдет он на одном из кортов пригорода Лондона. Начало встречи по московскому времени запланировано на 15:00.

    Сравнение соперниц

    На пути к данному этапу двадцатичетырехлетняя Свитолина прошла Дарью Гаврилову, Маргариту Гаспарян, Марию Саккари, Петру Мартич и Каролину Мухову. В ходе встреч со многими из них у украинки возникли серьезные проблемы. Некоторые эксперты сомневались и в форме Элины, и в ее психологическом равновесии. Но все же Свитолиной удалось собраться и выйти в полуфинал, несмотря на именитых соперниц, хотя кто-то из них и превосходит украинскую спортсменку в классе.

    Двадцатисемилетняя Халеп всерьез намерена на завоевание титула. И для этого у нее имеется абсолютно все. На пути к полуфиналу румынку не сумели остановить Соснович, Бузэрнеску, Азаренко, Гауфф и Чжан Шуай. И до заветного финала Симоне осталось сделать всего один шаг.

    Прогноз и котировки букмекеров на матч Элина Свитолина – Симона Халеп

    БК оценивают шансы на успех украинки с коэффициентом около 2.80. А вот на румынку они предлагают ставить с кэффом не выше 1.45. И мы вынуждены согласиться с такими раскладами. Все же Симона явно находится в куда лучшей форме. Наш прогноз – победа Халеп. Как бы прискорбно это не звучало для Свитолиной и ее фанатов.

    Прогнозы на другие противостояния в теннисе ждут вас здесь.