2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Slovakia – Finland

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Slovakia – Finland

    May 11 at the steel arena in Kosice will be the match of the ice hockey world Championship 2019 in group A between the national teams of Slovakia and Finland. For all gambling fans that make bets on hockey, the editors Online-bookmakers.ru prepared forecast for the match Slovakia – Finland.

    Analysis of the match Slovakia – Finland.

    For the 2018 world Cup hockey team Slovakia took 9th place. The team failed to reach the series of the playoffs in the group stage. However, it is worth noting that the coveted 4 place in the group And Slovakia were separated by only 1 point. The team participates at the world Championships since 1994, and has managed to achieve decent results: on account of Slovakia: 1 gold medal, 2 silver and 1 bronze. However, the last 5 international tournaments, the national team never got to the quarterfinals, so Slovakia have small chances to qualify in a series of playoffs of the world Cup-2019.

    The Finns consistently rank among the top five best teams in hockey. In the history of performances at the world Cup Finland was twice a gold medalist, three bronze and 8 times won the silver medal. At the last world Cup the Finns took the 5th place, losing in the quarterfinals of the national team of Switzerland with the score 2:3. In group B the 2018 world Cup Finland took 1st place, ahead of such famous rivals as the USA and Canada. Almost every world Championship (excluding the world Cup-1955) Finns go out in the 1/4 finals in 2014 and 2016 team managed to win silver medals.

    Who will win in the match Slovakia – Finland?

    An absolute favorite in the match Slovakia – Finland is considered to be SBORNA Finland. The Finns are one of the favourites of group A, while the Slovaks can only count on 4 place in the group. Finland will compete with the United States and Canada for the leading position in the group stage, Slovakia will battle it out with Germany for 4th place in the standings and, accordingly, the output of the series of the playoffs.

    Slovakia and Finland met on the ice for 18 times. Match results speak in favor of the Finns: Finland has won 14 matches and scored 42 points, and Slovakia won only 3 games and scored 11 points, 1 game ended in a draw. The number of goals scored also lead the Finns - 55 vs 33. Statistics and potential of the teams say that the victory in the match will win the national team of Finland.

    Forecast for total goals in the match Slovakia – Finland.

    Statistics totals in 18 matches Slovakia – Finland:

    On the basis of statistical data, we can conclude that a bet on the over 3,5 with a high probability of winning. If you want to take the risk, then we can conclude a bet on total goals over 4.5, according to the statistics of the matches, the odds of winning at this rate is 55%.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Словакия – Финляндия

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Словакия – Финляндия

    11 мая на стадионе Стил Арена в Кошице состоится матч Чемпионата мира по хоккею 2019 в группе А между сборными Словакии и Финляндии. Для всех азартных болельщиков, которые делают ставки на хоккей, редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на матч Словакия – Финляндия.

    Анализ матча Словакия – Финляндия.

    На ЧМ-2018 по хоккею Словакия заняла 9 место. Команде не удалось выйти в серию плей-офф по итогам группового этапа. Однако стоит отметить, что от заветного 4 места в группе А Словакию отделяло лишь 1 очко. Сборная участвует на Чемпионатах мира с 1994 года и уже успела за это время достичь достойных результатов: на счету Словакии 1 золотая медаль, 2 серебряные и 1 бронзовая. Тем не менее, на последних 5 мировых турнирах сборная ни разу не попадала в четвертьфинал, поэтому у Словакии небольшие шансы на выход в серию плей-офф ЧМ-2019.

    Финны стабильно занимают место в пятерке лучших команд по хоккею. За всю историю выступлений на ЧМ Финляндия дважды становилась золотым призером, трижды бронзовым и 8 раз завоевывала серебряные медали. На прошлом Чемпионате мира финны заняли 5 место, уступив в четвертьфинале сборной Швейцарии со счетом 2:3. В группе B ЧМ-2018 Финляндия заняла 1 место, опередив таких именитых соперников, как: США и Канаду. Практически на каждом Чемпионате мира (за исключением ЧМ-1955) финны выходят в 1/4 финала, в 2014 и 2016 годах сборной удалось завоевать серебряные медали.

    Кто одержит победу в матче Словакия – Финляндия?

    Безусловным фаворитом в матче Словакия – Финляндия считается сборная Финляндии. Финны - одни из фаворитов группы А, в то время как словаки могут рассчитывать лишь на 4 место в группе. Финляндия будет конкурировать с США и Канадой за лидирующие позиции на групповом этапе, Словакия будет сражаться с Германией за 4 строчку в турнирной таблице и, соответственно, выход в серию плей-офф.

    Словакия и Финляндия встречались на льду 18 раз. Результаты матчей говорят в пользу финнов: Финляндия выиграла 14 матчей и набрала 42 очка, а Словакия одержала победу лишь в 3 играх и набрала 11 очков, 1 игра завершилась ничьей. По количеству забитых шайб тоже лидируют финны - 55 против 33. Статистика и потенциал команд говорят о том, что победу в матче одержит сборная Финляндии.

    Прогноз на тотал в матче Словакия – Финляндия.

    Статистика тоталов в 18 матчах Словакия – Финляндия:

    Исходя из статистических данных, мы можем сделать вывод о том, что ставка на тотал больше 3,5 с высокой вероятностью окажется выигрышной. Если вы хотите рискнуть, то можно заключить пари на тотал больше 4,5, согласно статистики матчей, шансы на выигрыш по этой ставке составляют 55%.