2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Russia - Austria

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Russia - Austria

    May 12, at the Winter stadium of Ondrej nepela in Bratislava will host the match of group B world Cup 2019 hockey championship between the national teams of Russia and Austria. Bookies will take bets on this fight, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru prepared forecast for the match Russia - Austria.

    Analysis of the match Russia - Austria.

    The Russian team will go to world Cup 2019 in the rank of the winner of the Olympic games in South Korea. In the entire history of the world hockey Championships , Russian athletes have won 5 gold medals, 3 silver and 4 bronze. For the 2017 world Championships Russia reached the semifinals, where they lost to Canada with the account 2:4, but won Finland in the match for third place with the score 5:3. In group A, world Cup 2018 , the Russians took the second place, however, was not able to go further than the quarter finals because he lost Canada in the competition with the score 4:5. Russia occupies the 3rd place in the ranking of the IIHF and is therefore considered the favorite in group B of the world Cup-2019 , along with the national teams of Sweden, Czech Republic and Switzerland.

    Austria speaks at the world Championships since 1930. In the list of achievements of the national team 2 bronze medals at world Cup and world Cup 1931-1947. According to the results of the world Cup-2005 the Austrians flew in the first division of the world Championship, but was able to return to the top flight in 2017, taking 1st place in group A. However, in the top division of the 2018 world Cup team failed to achieve good results: Austria made it to the second place in group A, ahead of Belarus on 4 points. The Austrians occupy 17th place in the ranking of the IIHF and are in the list of outsiders of the group B world Cup 2019. The team has low chances to qualify in the series of the playoffs, most likely the Austrians will fight with Latvia for the sixth line in the standings.

    Who will win the match Russia - Austria?

    The undisputed favorite in the match Russia - Austria is the national team of Russia. The Austrians are inferior to the Russians by class and experience, the teams have different tasks for the world Championship: Russia will fight for first place in the group with the leaders of the tournament, while Austria will compete with Latvia and Italy in the sixth position.

    The Russian team rarely met on the ice with Austria. In the entire history of recorded only 8 games, in all games the Russian hockey players won a victory in regulation time. The ratio of scored and missed washers also leads team Russia: 48 versus 13. Statistical data speak in favor of the Russian athletes, in conjunction with the difference in team strength, we can make an unambiguous conclusion about the victory of Russia in the match against Austria.

    Forecast for total goals in the match Russia - Austria.

    Statistics totals in 8 matches Russia - Austria:

    All matches of Russian national team against Austria were scored 5 goals, so a bet on over 4,5 with a high probability of winning. 87% of the games ended with a total score of 6 goals, so it makes sense to conclude a bet on the over of 5.5. Option for risky players - bet on the over of 6.5. Statistically this bet has played in half of the cases, thus, the chance of winning is 50%.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Россия - Австрия

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Россия - Австрия

    12 мая на Зимнем стадионе Ондрея Непелы в Братиславе состоится матч группы B ЧМ-2019 по хоккею между сборными России и Австрии. Букмекеры будут принимать ставки на этот поединок, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на матч Россия - Австрия.

    Анализ матча Россия - Австрия.

    Сборная России поедет на ЧМ-2019 в ранге победителя Олимпийских игр в Южной Корее. За всю историю Чемпионатов мира по хоккею российские спортсмены завоевали 5 золотых медалей, 3 серебряные и 4 бронзовые. На ЧМ-2017 Россия дошла до полуфинала, где уступила Канаде со счетом 2:4, но выиграла Финляндию в матче за третье место со счетом 5:3. В группе А ЧМ-2018 россияне заняли второе место, однако, не смогли пройти дальше четвертьфинала, потому что проиграли Канаде в конкурентной борьбе со счетом 4:5. Россия занимает 3 место в рейтинге ИИХФ и поэтому считается фаворитом группы B ЧМ-2019 наряду со сборными Швеции, Чехии и Швейцарии.

    Австрия выступает на Чемпионатах мира по хоккею с 1930 года. В списке достижений сборной 2 бронзовые медали - на ЧМ-1931 и ЧМ-1947. По итогам ЧМ-2005 австрийцы вылетели в первый дивизион Чемпионата мира, но смогли вернуться в высший дивизион в 2017 году, заняв 1 место в группе А. Тем не менее, в высшем дивизионе ЧМ-2018 команде не удалось достичь высоких результатов: Австрия добралась лишь до предпоследнего места в группе А, опередив Белоруссию на 4 очка. Австрийцы занимают 17 место в рейтинге ИИХФ и находятся в списке аутсайдеров группы B ЧМ-2019. У сборной низкие шансы на выход в серию плей-офф, вероятнее всего, австрийцы будут бороться с Латвией за шестую строчку в турнирной таблице.

    Кто одержит победу в матче Россия - Австрия?

    Бесспорным фаворитом в матче Россия - Австрия считается сборная России. Австрийцы существенно уступают россиянам по классу и опыту, у сборных разные задачи на Чемпионате мира: Россия будет сражаться за первое место в группе с лидерами турнира, в то время как Австрия будет конкурировать с Латвией и Италией за шестую позицию.

    Сборная России редко встречалась на льду с Австрией. За всю историю зафиксировано лишь 8 матчей, во всех играх российские хоккеисты одержали победу в основное время. По соотношению забитых и пропущенный шайб также лидирует сборная России: 48 против 13. Статистические данные говорят в пользу российских спортсменов, в совокупности с разницей в потенциале команд, мы можем сделать однозначный вывод о победе России в матче против Австрии.

    Прогноз на тотал в матче Россия - Австрия.

    Статистика тоталов в 8 матчах Россия - Австрия:

    Во всех матчах сборной России против Австрии было забито от 5 шайб, поэтому ставка на тотал больше 4,5 с высокой вероятностью окажется выигрышной. 87% игр завершились с общим счетом от 6 голов, поэтому имеет смысл заключить пари на тотал больше 5,5. Вариант для рисковых игроков - ставка на тотал больше 6,5. По статистике это пари сыграло в половине случаев, таким образом, шанс на выигрыш составляет 50%.