2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Norway – Czech Republic

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Norway – Czech Republic

    May 11, at the Winter stadium of Ondrej nepela in Bratislava will host the match of the world Cup 2019 on hockey in group B between the teams of Norway and the Czech Republic. Bookmakers will take bets on this fight, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru prepared a prediction for the match Norway – Czech Republic.

    Analysis of the match Norway – Czech Republic.

    Norway takes part in the world Championships since 1937. However, during all this time the Scandinavians have never managed to win medals. The record of the national team, 4th place at the end of the tournament, was set in the distant 1951. On the Olympic games , the Norwegians did not rise above 8 lines. The last major success of the national team reached the world Cup 2011: the team managed to reach the quarterfinals, where she lost to Finland with the score 1:4. At the last world Cup, Norway took the second place in group B, ahead of South Korea on 6 points.

    The Czech Republic is one of the most titled teams in the world. For a small history of performances in world Championships (since 1993), the Czechs won 6 gold medals, 1 silver and 5 bronze. Under the guidance of coach Vladimir Ruzicka Czechs at the 2010 world Cup , took 1st place in 2011 and in 2012 received the bronze. Then came a period of decline from 2013 to 2018, the team never managed to enter the top three teams following the tournament. However, it is worth noting that Czech Republic brand at every world Cup came out in the series of the playoffs. At the last two competitions, the Czechs were knocked out in the 1/4 finals of the national team of Russia and the USA.

    Who will win the match Norway – Czech Republic?

    The favorite in the match between Norway and the Czech Republic</strong> obvious - the victory of the Czech Republic. The Czechs are rightly in the top three of the favorites of group B, along with the Swedes and the Russians. Norwegians can count on 4 place in the group stage only if they manage to oust their competitors - the Swiss, who showed great performances at the 2018 world Cup and won silver. In our view, Norway will not be able to compete against strong rivals in group B and therefore will not reach above the 5th line.

    In the entire history of Norway held 16 matches against the Czech Republic. 12 of them ended with the victory of the Czechs, 2 match was won by the Norwegians and double matches ended in a draw. For washers of course leads the Czech Republic: the Czechs have scored 58 times the Scandinavians, and the Norwegians scored only 15 goals. Statistics and the difference in class of teams are given the opportunity to make an unambiguous conclusion about the victory of the Czech team.

    Forecast for total goals in the match Norway – Czech Republic.

    Statistics totals in 16 matches Norway – Czech Republic:

    In the vast majority of matches (13) between Norway and the Czech Republic were scored 4 goals, so bet on the over 3,5 with a high probability of winning. But pay attention to the statistics of the last 4 games: 2 game ended with the score 7:0 and 2 games with the score 1:0 (in all cases in favor of the Czechs). Therefore, the number of goals in the matches of the Norway - Czech Republic could not foresee every time.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Норвегия – Чехия

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Норвегия – Чехия

    11 мая на Зимнем стадионе Ондрея Непелы в Братиславе пройдет матч ЧМ-2019 по хоккею в группе B между сборными Норвегии и Чехии. Букмекеры будут принимать ставки на этот поединок, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на матч Норвегия – Чехия.

    Анализ матча Норвегия – Чехия.

    Сборная Норвегии принимает участие на Чемпионатах мира по хоккею с 1937 года. Однако за все это время скандинавам ни разу не удалось завоевать медали. Рекорд сборной, 4-ое место по итогам турнира, был поставлен в далеком 1951 году. На Олимпийских играх норвежцы не поднимались выше 8 строчки. Последний крупный успех сборная достигла на ЧМ-2011: команде удалось выйти в четвертьфинал, где она уступила Финляндии со счетом 1:4. На прошлом Чемпионате мира Норвегия заняла предпоследнее место в группе B, опередив Южную Корею на 6 очков.

    Сборная Чехии - это одна из самых титулованных команд в мире. За небольшую историю выступлений на Чемпионатах мира (с 1993 года) чехи завоевали 6 золотых медалей, 1 серебряную и 5 бронзовых. Под руководством тренера Владимира Ружички чехи на ЧМ-2010 заняли 1-ое место, а в 2011 и в 2012 годах получили бронзу. Затем наступил период спада: с 2013 по 2018 годы сборная ни разу не смогла войти в тройку лучших команд по итогам турнира. Однако стоит отметить, что Чехия абсолютно на каждом Чемпионате мира выходила в серию плей-офф. На двух последних соревнованиях чехи уступали в 1/4 финала - сборной России и США.

    Кто одержит победу в матче Норвегия – Чехия?

    Фаворит в матче между сборными Норвегии и Чехии очевиден - победу одержит Чехия. Чехи обоснованно находятся в тройке главных фаворитов группы B наряду со шведами и русскими. Норвежцы могут рассчитывать на 4 место по итогам группового этапа только в том случае, если им удастся потеснить своих конкурентов - швейцарцев, которые продемонстрировали отличную игру на ЧМ-2018 и завоевали серебро. По нашему мнению, Норвегия не сможет конкурировать с более сильными соперниками в группе B и поэтому доберется не выше 5-ой строчки.

    За всю историю Норвегия провела 16 матчей против Чехии. 12 из них закончились победой чехов, 2 матча выиграли норвежцы и дважды поединки закончились ничьей. По забитым шайбам безусловно лидирует сборная Чехии: чехи поразили ворота скандинавов 58 раз, а норвежцы забили лишь 15 голов. Статистические данные и разница в классе команд дают возможность сделать однозначный вывод о победе сборной Чехии.

    Прогноз на тотал в матче Норвегия – Чехия.

    Статистика тоталов в 16 матчах Норвегия – Чехия:

    В подавляющем большинстве матчей (13) между сборными Норвегии и Чехии было забито 4 шайбы, поэтому ставка на тотал больше 3,5 с высокой вероятностью окажется выигрышной. Но обратите внимание на статистику последних 4 игр: 2 поединка завершились со счетом 7:0 и 2 игры со счетом 1:0 (во всех случаях в пользу чехов). Поэтому количество голов в матчах Норвегия - Чехия удается предугадать далеко не всякий раз.