2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for Britain – Slovakia may 18, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for Britain – Slovakia may 18, 2019

    The winner of the first division is preparing for a meeting with the hosts of the world Cup 2019 near the end of the group stage. Will the representatives of Foggy Albion not to lose face during the game against such opponent as Slovaks? The majority of Russian bookmakers do not really believe in the success of the British. Let's think about why.

    UK

    Last season, they won the first division and is now ready to accept a new challenge. They haven't played in the elite world of hockey for a quarter of a century. So there is no doubt that the team of Peter Russell's desire to show itself in all its glory. And for this they need to get on the ice against any opponent, even against the "big six" or the home world Cup in 2019.

    Slovakia

    A year ago, "Knights of the Tatra mountains" we didn't have quite a bit to get into the playoffs. They took fifth place in the eight, behind the Swedes, the Russians, the Czechs and the Swiss. The difference in points with the latter made up just one point. And despite the fact that "the Crusaders" and reached the final. Now everything will be completely different.

    Team Slovakia additionally motivate for good performance, as the play she has at home. And this is exactly will be an additional factor in the desire to win every match.

    The forecast for the end of the game Britain – Slovakia

    At major international competitions the teams have already met twice in 1993 and 1995. And both times, the Slovaks were stronger (7:1 and 7:3 respectively). And now they can boast of more serious composition. Therefore our forecast – P2. The more that Slovakia will play with the incredible support of their fans.

    Predictions for all world Cup matches hockey 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Великобритания – Словакия 18 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Великобритания – Словакия 18 мая 2019

    Победитель первого дивизиона готовится к встрече с хозяевами ЧМ-2019 ближе к концу группового этапа. Сумеют ли представители Туманного Альбиона не ударить в грязь лицом во время игры с таким соперником, как словаки? Большинство российских букмекеров не особо верят в успех англичан. Давайте подумаем, почему.

    Великобритания

    В прошлом сезоне англичане выиграли первый дивизион и теперь готовы принять новый вызов. Они не играли в элите мирового хоккея на протяжении четверти века. Так что нет сомнения, что подопечные Питера Расселла желают показать себя во всей красе. И для этого им нужно выходить на лед против любого соперника, даже против представителей «большой шестерки» или хозяев ЧМ-2019.

    Словакия

    Год назад «Рыцарям Татры» не хватило совсем чуть-чуть, чтобы попасть в плей-офф. Они заняли пятое место в своей восьмерке, пропустив вперед шведов, россиян, чехов и швейцарцев. Причем разница по очкам с последними составила всего один балл. И это притом, что «Крестоносцы» затем дошли до финала. Теперь же все будет совершенно по-другому.

    Сборная Словакии дополнительно замотивирована на хорошее выступление, так как играть ей предстоит у себя на родине. А это точно станет дополнительным фактором в стремлении побеждать в каждом матче.

    Прогноз на итог игры Великобритания – Словакия

    На крупных международных состязаниях команды пересекались лишь дважды – в 1993-м и 1995-м годах. И оба раза словаки оказывались сильнее (7:1 и 7:3 соответственно). Да и теперь они могут похвастаться более серьезным составом. Поэтому наш прогноз – П2. Тем более что Словакия сыграет при неимоверной поддержке своих фанатов.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.