2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Slovakia – Denmark 21 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Slovakia – Denmark 21 may 2019

    The tournament host will close the group stage of the world Cup 2019 against a team that has taken the world championship a year ago. One of them is worthy to take the maximum points now: Slovaks or Danes? According to leading bookmakers, victory will be on the side of the owners. But not the fact that they will be able to achieve it in regulation time. Now it's time for our prediction for this match.

    Slovakia

    The team of Craig Ramsay is not exactly considered the favorite home of the tournament before it starts. But managed to become one immediately after the debut day of the group stage for world Cup 2019, when they dealt with the Americans with the score 4:1. And the very next day, in the match against the Finns, they looked very impressive.

    So how Slovakia will finish the group stage? If this team can reach the playoffs? It is possible that the answer we learn only in the final match of the first stage of the tournament.

    Denmark

    The Scandinavians started in košice with a victory over the French. But only in the penalty shootout, which can be considered a kind of defeat for the team of such level. "Danish lions" had to win "Musketeers" in the main time. However, they still have enough chances to get points and break into the playoffs. But only if Denmark will be able to find himself after not very successful performance at the home championship.

    The forecast for the end of the game Slovakia – Denmark

    Even it is not necessary to delve into history to understand that at the moment the Slovaks are superior to his counterpart. And they are unlikely to fail in the last match of the group stage the family stands. Therefore our forecast – P1. Most likely, in regulation time.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019 waiting for you here.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Словакия – Дания 21 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Словакия – Дания 21 мая 2019

    Хозяева турнира будут закрывать групповой этап ЧМ-2019 против команды, которая принимала мировое первенство год назад. Кто из них достоин взять максимум очков теперь: словаки или датчане? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, победа будет на стороне хозяев. Но далеко не факт, что они сумеют добиться ее в основное время. Теперь же самое время и для нашего прогноза на этот поединок.

    Словакия

    Подопечные Крейга Рэмзи точно не считались фаворитами домашнего турнира до его начала. Но сумели стать таковым сразу не после дебютного дня группового этапа ЧМ-2019, когда уверенно расправились с американцами со счетом 4:1. Да и буквально на следующий день, уже в матче против финнов, они смотрелись весьма внушительно.

    Так как же Словакия завершит групповой этап? По силам ли этой сборной пробиться в плей-офф? Вполне возможно, что ответ мы узнаем лишь в завершающем матче первой стадии турнира.

    Дания

    Скандинавы стартовали в Кошице с победы над французами. Но лишь в серии буллитов, что можно считать своеобразным поражением для команды такого уровня. Все же «Датские львы» обязаны были обыгрывать «Мушкетеров» еще в основное время. Тем не менее, у них еще будет достаточно шансов, чтобы добрать очки и прорваться в плей-офф. Но только в том случае, если Дания сумеет найти себя после далеко не самого успешного выступления на домашнем чемпионате.

    Прогноз на итог игры Словакия – Дания

    Даже не стоит копаться в истории, чтобы понять, что на данный момент словаки превосходят своего визави. И они вряд ли провалят последний матч группового этапа перед родными трибунами. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. Скорее всего, уже в основное время.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.