2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Switzerland – Russia may 19, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Switzerland – Russia may 19, 2019

    One of the Central duels the tenth day of the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in hockey will be the battle Vice-champion vs "the red car". Whether the "Crusaders" to deal with clients Vorobyov? Official bookmakers slightly favored in the fight for the three points given to the Russians. But whether they surpass the Swiss, really?

    Switzerland

    A year ago at the ice arena in Denmark, the "Crusaders" managed to surprise the world. They made it to the finals, disposing of the Finns and the Canadians on the way to silver medals. And in the fight for the gold, Switzerland has only lost to the Swedes in the penalty shootout.

    Now the team of Patrick Fischer again have to prove their worth. Here tune into their Swiss opponents will be quite different.

    Russia

    "Red car" generally well-prepared for the world Cup 2019. Even without some key players acting in NHL, the Russians have been proved in the framework of the Euro tour. Let wards Vorobyov was not perfect (especially in the fights against the Swedes), but they still have time to do quality work on the bugs before the world championship.

    A prediction for the outcome of the game Switzerland – Russia

    Of the eighteen matches between these teams the "Crusaders" only twice managed to defeat the Russians. And twelfth of may, last year "Red car" coped with the Swiss in the group stage of the world Cup in Denmark with the score 4:3. Our forecast – a victory of nominal guests. No matter how strong the current Vice-champion, he's still stepping up in class trust Ilya Vorobyov.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швейцария – Россия 19 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швейцария – Россия 19 мая 2019

    Одним из центральных поединков десятого дня группового этапа ЧМ-2019 по хоккею станет схватка вице-чемпиона против «Красной машины». Удастся ли «Крестоносцам» справиться с подопечными Воробьева? Официальные букмекеры небольшое предпочтение в борьбе за три балла отдают россиянам. Но так ли они превосходят швейцарцев на самом деле?

    Швейцария

    Год назад на ледовых аренах в Дании «Крестоносцы» сумели удивить весь мир. Они добрались до финала, расправившись с финнами и канадцами на пути к серебряным медалям. Да и в борьбе за золото Швейцария уступила шведам лишь в серии послематчевых буллитов.

    Теперь же коллективу Патрика Фишера вновь предстоит доказывать свою состоятельность. Вот только настраиваться на швейцарцев их оппоненты будут совсем по-другому.

    Россия

    «Красная машина» в целом неплохо подготовилась к ЧМ-2019. Даже без некоторых ключевых исполнителей, выступающих в НХЛ, россияне хорошо показывают себя в рамках Евротура. Пусть подопечные Воробьева и не были безупречны (особенно в поединках со шведами), но у них еще есть время провести качественную работу над ошибками перед мировым первенством.

    Прогноз на итог игры Швейцария – Россия

    Из восемнадцати поединков между этими коллективами «Крестоносцы» лишь дважды сумели одолеть россиян. А двенадцатого мая прошлого года «Красная машина» справилась с швейцарцами на групповом этапе ЧМ в Дании со счетом 4:3. Наш прогноз – победа номинальных гостей. Как бы ни был силен действующий вице-чемпион, он все равно уступает в классе подопечным Ильи Воробьева.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.