2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Switzerland – Norway may 15, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Switzerland – Norway may 15, 2019

    Silver medalist at last year's world championship on the fifteenth of may will meet with representatives of the Scandinavian Peninsula. Switzerland or Norway? Which of these teams will take in head to fight for more points? The largest bookmakers prefer nominal hosts. But is it a weak team Norway to bury her before the battle starts?

    Switzerland

    The team of Patrick Fischer is coming to the upcoming meeting of the status of favorite. This is clearly evidenced by the performance of both teams at the last world hockey championship. Switzerland played in the final. And Norway was nearly eliminated in the first division. Will it be something at the world Cup-2019?

    Hardly the national team of Switzerland became dramatically weaker over the past year. She now has all the chances to reach the playoffs. Most importantly, do not relax on the ice.

    Norway

    The Scandinavians have to prove that they still deserve to play in the elite division. We need to get points in every match of the group stage. But not the fact that Norway will succeed in the confrontation with the "Crusaders."

    A prediction for the outcome of the game Switzerland – Norway

    If you look at the statistics of all the thirty-seven meetings in its history, played between the teams a slight advantage so far on the side of the Scandinavians. That's just the current generation of "Crusaders" definitely stronger than the Norwegians. This is confirmed by the latest face-to-face meeting of the teams at the world Cup 2017 – they beat the Scandinavians with the account 0:3. Therefore our forecast – a victory of the national team of Switzerland. Although the battle has to be colorful and unpredictable.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швейцария – Норвегия 15 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швейцария – Норвегия 15 мая 2019

    Серебряный призер прошлогоднего мирового первенства пятнадцатого мая встретится с представителями Скандинавского полуострова. Швейцария или Норвегия? Какая из этих сборных возьмет в очной схватке больше очков? Крупнейшие букмекеры отдают предпочтение номинальным хозяевам. Но так ли слаба сборная Норвегии, чтобы хоронить ее до начала битвы?

    Швейцария

    Коллектив Патрика Фишера подходит к грядущей встрече в статус фаворита. Об этом красноречиво свидетельствует выступление обеих сборных на прошлом чемпионате мира по хоккею. Швейцария играла в финале. А Норвегия едва не вылетела в первый дивизион. Изменится ли что-то на ЧМ-2019?

    Вряд ли сборная Швейцарии стала кардинально слабее за прошедший год. У нее и теперь есть все шансы выйти в плей-офф. Главное, не расслабляться на льду.

    Норвегия

    Скандинавам предстоит доказывать, что они все еще достойны выступать в элитном дивизионе. Нужно набирать очки в каждом поединке группового этапа. Но далеко не факт, что Норвегия добьется успеха в противостоянии с «Крестоносцами».

    Прогноз на итог игры Швейцария – Норвегия

    Если взглянуть на статистику всех тридцати семи поединков, которые за свою историю сыграли между собой данный сборные, небольшой перевес пока что на стороне скандинавов. Вот только нынешнее поколение «Крестоносцев» однозначно сильнее норвежцев. Это подтверждает и последняя очная встреча команд на ЧМ 2017 года – они обыграли скандинавов со счетом 0:3. Поэтому наш прогноз – победа сборной Швейцарии. Хотя битва должна быть яркой и непредсказуемой.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.