2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Sweden – Russia may 21, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Sweden – Russia may 21, 2019

    One of the most anticipated matches of the group stage of the world Cup 2019 will be held in the arena of Ondrej nepela in Bratislava in the evening of the twenty-first of may. The reigning world champion will face on the ice with the "red machine". Who will win in this confrontation? The minimal advantage of the leading bookmakers now give it to the Russians. And let's face it, whether justified their odds.

    Sweden

    At the beginning of the year "Three crowns" was considered to be one of the main favorites for the gold medal in Slovakia. But then the reigning world champion finished only third overall standings of the Eurotour in early may. A little later, wards of Ricarda Grinberga suffered a devastating defeat in the opening match of the group stage for world Cup 2019 from the Czechs. Can Sweden recover from a slap in the face for the remaining matches in Bratislava? Because by the end of the first stage of the world championship it will be a very serious contender...

    Russia

    "Red car" Ilya Vorobyov, on the contrary, sharply started from a victory over a team from Norway. Only the third period was slightly blurred, as the Russians conceded two goals, which not necessarily would be to miss.

    Still, many experts say that Russia has brought to the world Cup 2019 just an incredible composition. And not the fact that up to the twenty-first of may, they at least someone will be able to fight back.

    A prediction for the outcome of the game Sweden – Russia

    Let's remember that "the Three crowns" beat "the Red car" in the last two meetings of the Euro tour. Yes, and at the world Championships in Denmark a year ago, they were stronger in the group stage. However, now the team Vorobyov exactly out for blood and wish to take revenge for past wrongs. Our forecast – a victory of Russian national team. Also, it is likely the total total more than 3.5.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швеция – Россия 21 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швеция – Россия 21 мая 2019

    Один из самых долгожданных поединков группового этапа ЧМ-2019 состоится на арене имени Ондрея Непелы в Братиславе вечером двадцать первого мая. Действующий чемпион мира столкнется на льду с «Красной машиной». Кто окажется сильнее в данном противостоянии? Минимальное преимущество ведущие букмекеры уже сейчас отдают россиянам. И давайте разберемся, обоснованы ли их коэффициенты.

    Швеция

    Еще в начале года «Три короны» по праву считались одним из главных фаворитов на золотые медали в Словакии. Но затем действующий чемпион мира лишь третьим завершил общий зачет Евротура в начале мая. А чуть позже подопечные Рикарда Гренборга потерпели разгромное поражение в дебютном поединке группового этапа ЧМ-2019 от чехов. Сумеет ли Швеция оправиться от такой пощечины за оставшиеся матчи в Братиславе? Ведь к концу первой стадии мирового первенства ее ждет очень серьезный соперник…

    Россия

    «Красная машина» Ильи Воробьева, наоборот, резко стартовала с победы над командой из Норвегии. Лишь третий период оказался немного смазанным, так как россияне пропустили две шайбы, которые вовсе необязательно было бы пропускать.

    Но все же многие эксперты толкуют о том, что Россия привезла на ЧМ-2019 просто невероятный состав. И далеко не факт, что до двадцать первого мая им хоть кто-то сумеет дать отпор.

    Прогноз на итог игры Швеция – Россия

    Все же давайте вспомним, что «Три короны» обыгрывали «Красную машину» в двух последних очных встречах Евротура. Да и на чемпионат мира в Дании год назад они были сильнее на групповом этапе. Однако теперь коллектив Воробьева точно жаждет крови и пожелает взять реванш за прошлые обиды. Наш прогноз – победа сборной России. Также велика вероятность общего тотала больше 3.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.