2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Sweden – Latvia may 20, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Sweden – Latvia may 20, 2019

    The penultimate day of the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in Bratislava will be opened by the Sweden and Latvia. Who will succeed in this fight, current champion or quarterfinalist last year's world Cup? Quotes the official bookmakers to the side of the "Three crowns". But let us remember the journey of both teams to the current confrontation.

    Sweden

    "The three crowns" to solve a difficult task – to defend the title in fight with are not the easy opponents. Moreover, the team under the leadership of Ricarda Grinberga first need to come up with a quite simple group.

    To the twentieth of may the Swedes just have to guarantee a place in the playoffs. Then just mark the position with which they will start in the quarterfinals. That will only allow them to do this, the team from the Baltic States? The question remains open.

    Latvia

    A year ago in Denmark, "Maroon and white" has already created something impossible. They made it to the quarterfinals. And even in the confrontation with the Champions of the future looked quite well, having lost only in the third period. Now these two teams will again play each other. Can the defending Champions this time to prove their superiority?

    A prediction for the outcome of the game Sweden – Latvia

    Seventeen face-to-face confrontations in all the major tournaments Balts only once defeated Scandinavians. And then in the penalty shootout. On account of the "Three crowns" thirteen Victoria in regulation time and another in overtime. But it is worth Recalling the match of these teams a year ago... still our forecast – P1. Sweden has to win.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швеция – Латвия 20 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швеция – Латвия 20 мая 2019

    Предпоследний день группового этапа ЧМ-2019 в Братиславе откроют Швеция и Латвия. Кто добьется успеха в этом поединке – действующий чемпион или четвертьфиналист прошлогоднего ЧМ? Котировки официальных букмекеров на стороне «Трех корон». Но давайте вспомним путь обеих сборных к нынешнему противостоянию.

    Швеция

    «Трем коронам» предстоит решить сложнейшую задачу – защитить титул в борьбе с далеко не самыми простыми соперниками. Причем команде под руководством Рикарда Гренборга для начала нужно выйти с далеко не самой простой группы.

    К двадцатому мая шведы просто обязаны гарантировать себе место в плей-офф. Чтобы затем просто обозначить позицию, с которой они будут стартовать в четвертьфинале. Вот только позволит им сделать это сборная из Прибалтики? Вопрос остается открытым.

    Латвия

    Год назад в Дании «Бордово-белые» уже сотворили нечто невозможное. Они пробились в четвертьфинал. И даже в противостоянии с будущими чемпионами выглядели вполне достойно, уступив им лишь в третьем периоде. Теперь же эти две команды вновь сыграют между собой. Смогут ли действующие чемпионы на сей раз доказать свое превосходство?

    Прогноз на итог игры Швеция – Латвия

    В семнадцати очных противостояниях во всех крупных турнирах прибалтийцы лишь один раз одолели скандинавов. Да и то в серии буллитов. На счету «Трех корон» тринадцать викторий в основное время и еще одна в овертайме. Но стоит вспомнить матч данных команд год назад… Все же наш прогноз – П1. Швеция обязана побеждать.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.