2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Sweden – Austria may 16, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Sweden – Austria may 16, 2019

    The reigning world champion against the underdog of group B will meet on the ice in Bratislava in mid-may. Whether Austria to fight such an experienced opponent like Sweden? If you believe the quotes largest bookmakers, the chances of a positive outcome from the "eagles" are almost there. So why do Scandinavians have to beat your upcoming opponent?

    Sweden

    The team of Ricarda Grinberga suitable for the coming world Cup 2019 in the luxurious form and will try to defend the title. To do this, the "Three crowns" has everything – an experienced mentor, outstanding hockey players in the squad, most of whom played in the best clubs of the NHL, as well as a perfectly acceptable calendar.

    In February of Sweden met with the Finns, Russians and Czechs in the framework of the Beijer 2019. And of these three the Scandinavians lost to the only team of the Czech Republic (5:2). So no need to doubt their condition.

    Austria

    For the eagles ' main objective is the preservation of residence in the top division. Likely to compete for the seventh place they will have with the newcomers to the "elite" – the Italian national team. And not the fact that the struggle, the Austrians will win. But to take back their scores from the "big six hockey" they do not even dream of.

    A prediction for the outcome of the game Sweden – Austria

    For nineteen duels between these teams was recorded fourteen Victoria Swedes, two draws and only three victories of the Austrians. So the forecast is unlikely to surprise someone: the victory of the nominal owners. They are too strong compared to the opponent.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швеция – Австрия 16 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Швеция – Австрия 16 мая 2019

    Действующий чемпион мира против аутсайдера группы B сойдутся на льду в Братиславе в середине мая. Сумеет ли Австрия дать бой такому опытному визави, как Швеция? Если верить котировкам крупнейших букмекеров, то шансов на положительный исход у «Орлов» практически нет. Так почему же скандинавы должны одолеть своего грядущего оппонента?

    Швеция

    Коллектив Рикарда Гренборга подходит к грядущему ЧМ-2019 в роскошной форме и точно постарается защитить титул. Для этого у «Трех корон» имеется абсолютно все – опытный наставник, выдающиеся хоккеисты в составе, большинство которых играет в лучших клубах НХЛ, а также вполне приемлемый календарь.

    В феврале Швеция встречалась с финнами, россиянами и чехами в рамках Beijer 2019. И из этой тройки скандинавы уступили только сборной Чехии (5:2). Так что не нужно сомневаться в их кондициях.

    Австрия

    Для «Орлов» главной задачей остается сохранение прописки в высшем дивизионе. Скорее всего, бороться за седьмое место им придется с дебютантами «элиты» – сборной Италии. И далеко не факт, что эту борьбу австрийцы выиграют. А о том, чтобы отобрать заветные баллы у представителей «большой хоккейной шестерки» им не стоит и мечтать.

    Прогноз на итог игры Швеция – Австрия

    За девятнадцать поединков между этими сборными было зафиксировано четырнадцать викторий шведов, две ничьи и лишь три победы австрийцев. Так что прогноз вряд ли кого-то удивит: победа номинальных хозяев. Слишком уж они сильны по сравнению с оппонентом.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.