2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Russia – Italy 15 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Russia – Italy 15 may 2019

    "The red machine" against the outsider of the eight. Russia and Italy. Who has more chances to win? The answer, according to leading bookmakers, is obvious. The Russian team simply has to smash the Italians and win in three periods, not to go to overtime and especially the shootout. Why? Try to justify.

    Russia

    The current owners of Olympic gold not only are the "big six" in hockey history, but always fighting for top honors in the sport throughout its history. Yes, at the last world Cup, the team failed to show their full extent and were eliminated in the quarterfinals, losing to Canadians with the account 4:5. But now wards Ilya Vorobiev have to make this right. And where to score points, not in a fight with outsiders?

    Italy

    The team of Stefan Myra once again increased in the classroom and came to the elite division. Now the main task for the Italians, not to fly back from whence they just arrived. Let's be honest, the chances of this team compete on an equal footing with representatives of the "big six", which is in group three, virtually no. It is unlikely that Italy will be able to resist the current Champions – the Swedes, Russians or Czechs. But to deliver discomfort to other participants of the group of eight in the group stage they can completely. So why not save his strength for the confrontation with equal teams, giving this fight the Russians? Find out whether such a move these guys soon.

    The forecast for the end of the game Russia – Italy

    Personally we have no doubt who is stronger already in the main time of the confrontation. Our forecast – a confident victory of the Russian team. Unfortunately for fans of the team from Italy.

    world Cup 2019" href="stavki-na-hokkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Россия – Италия 15 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Россия – Италия 15 мая 2019

    «Красная машина» против аутсайдера своей восьмерки. Россия и Италия. У кого больше шансов на победу? Ответ, по мнению ведущих букмекеров, очевиден. Сборная России просто обязана громить итальянцев и побеждать в трех периодов, не доводя дело до овертайма и, тем более, буллитов. Почему? Попробуем обосновать.

    Россия

    Действующие обладатели олимпийского золота не только входят в «большую шестерку» в истории хоккея, но и постоянно сражаются за высшие награды в этом виде спорта на протяжении всей свой истории. Да, на прошлом чемпионате мира команда не сумела проявить себя в полной степени и вылетела уже в четвертьфинале, уступив канадцам со счетом 4:5. Но теперь подопечные Ильи Воробьева просто обязаны исправиться. И где набирать очки, как не в схватке с аутсайдерами?

    Италия

    Коллектив Штефана Майра вновь повысился в классе и пришел в элитный дивизион. Теперь главная задача для итальянцев – не вылететь обратно туда, откуда они только вернулись. Будем откровенны, шансов у этой сборной на равных тягаться с представителями «большой шестерки», которых в группе ровно три, практически нет. Вряд ли Италия способна что-то противопоставить действующим чемпионам – шведам, россиянам или чехам. Но доставить дискомфорта остальным участникам восьмерки на групповом этапе они могут вполне. Так почему бы не поберечь силы для противостояния с равными командами, отдав этот поединок россиянам? Узнаем, способны ли на такой шаг эти ребята совсем скоро.

    Прогноз на итог игры Россия – Италия

    Лично у нас нет сомнений, кто окажется сильнее уже в основное время данного противостояния. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа сборной России. К сожалению, для болельщиков команды из Италии.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.