2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: semifinal Russia – Finland 25 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: semifinal Russia – Finland 25 may 2019

    In the first semifinal match of the world Cup 2019 will meet "Red car" and "Lions". Who is more worthy of getting into the main fight of the tournament: Russia or Finland? According to quotes , the official bookmakers, the favourites are wards Ilya Vorobyov. Whether so it actually?

    Russia

    The domestic team not only brought to Slovakia the strongest team, but almost perfectly made a preliminary stage, becoming the only team winning all seven matches. In the quarterfinals the Russians made their fans a little nervous, but still overpowered the US with the score 4:3. And in the main time. It is not an indicator of good shape and fighting spirit of the entire team? It is hoped that the "red machine" enough "petrol" for two crucial match.

    Finland

    The lions were second in their group, behind only Canadians. In the quarterfinals they with great difficulty overcame Sweden in extra time spent on this Victoria a huge amount of effort. But do not underestimate the team of this level. Finland is still able to surprise. At least, to doubt that the athletes from this team will fight to the last, is not necessary.

    The forecast for the end of the game Russia – Finland

    Recently the team played four games in the framework of the Euro tour. They won three times the "Red car". But Finland managed to beat the Russians with the score 1:3 the fourth of may. That is, in fact, before the start of the world Cup-2019. It is hoped that the team Ilya Vorobiev did a good job on the bugs. Our forecast – P1. All Russians look back on their performance in Slovakia, the more you deserve to win.

    luminal and the final of the ice hockey world championship 2019" href="stavki-na-hokkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на полуфинал Россия – Финляндия 25 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на полуфинал Россия – Финляндия 25 мая 2019

    В первом полуфинальном поединке ЧМ-2019 сойдутся «Красная машина» и «Львы». Кто из них больше достоин выхода в главный поединок турнира: Россия или Финляндия? Согласно котировкам официальных букмекеров, фаворитом являются подопечные Ильи Воробьева. Так ли это на самом деле?

    Россия

    Отечественная сборная не только привезла в Словакию сильнейший состав, но и практически идеально провела предварительный этап, став единственной командой, выигравшей все семь матчей. В четвертьфинале россияне заставили своих болельщиков немного понервничать, но все же одолели представителей США со счетом 4:3. Причем в основное время. Это ли не показатель прекрасной формы и боевого настроя всего коллектива? Остается надеяться, что у «Красной машины» хватит «бензина» еще на два важнейших поединка.

    Финляндия

    «Львы» стали вторыми в своей группе, пропустив вперед лишь канадцев. В четвертьфинале они с огромным трудом одолели Швецию в дополнительное время, потратив на эту викторию огромное количество сил. Но все же не стоит недооценивать команду такого уровня. Финляндия еще способна удивить. По крайней мере, сомневаться в том, что спортсмены из этой команды будут биться до последнего, не приходится.

    Прогноз на итог игры Россия – Финляндия

    Относительно недавно команды провели четыре поединка в рамках Евротура. В них трижды побеждала «Красная машина». Но Финляндия сумела обыграть россиян со счетом 1:3 четвертого мая. То есть, фактически перед стартом ЧМ-2019. Остается надеяться, что коллектив Ильи Воробьева провел хорошую работу над ошибками. Наш прогноз – П1. Все же россияне, оглядываясь на их выступление в Словакии, больше заслуживают на победу.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.