2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: a prediction for the match for third place Russia – Czech Republic on 26 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: a prediction for the match for third place Russia – Czech Republic on 26 may 2019

    In the match for bronze medals of the world championship 2019 in Slovakia will meet the Russians and Czechs. Will the "Red car" to make up for the failure in the semi-finals? Or is she destined to remain without medals? According to the official BCteam Ilya Vorobiev has a little more chance of success than its opponent. But is it really a big advantage?

    Russia

    Yesterday, the "Red car" failed to do anything with the Finns and suffered a humiliating defeat with the score 0:1. Only one goal decided the outcome of the match. And the first loss was for the Russian hockey players fatal – they reached the final.

    There is no doubt that the Czechs will adopt the tactics of team Finland, thanks to which they managed to knock Russia out of the drawing step to the main match of the tournament. That's just Vorobyov and wards should progress and for the night to think over possible variants of development of events. They are unlikely to allow the same mistake twice in a row.

    Czech Republic

    Team Milos Riigi without options lost to Canadians with the account 5:1, as we assumed in our forecast. In General, it is logical and natural. After "Maple leaves" is really superior to the Czechs. But back to the match for third place.

    The Czech Republic performed well at the tournament, losing only twice. And lost she's the strongest opponents – the Russians and the Canadians. Will the Czechs to complete the current draw on a positive note?

    The forecast for the end of the game Russia – Czech Republic

    The teams played each other in the group stage and the "Red machine" became the only national team that managed to put the Czechs lose. Our forecast – a victory of the Russian team this time. Still, she has a more powerful composition and a great motivation to take at least bronze.

    okkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч за третье место Россия – Чехия 26 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч за третье место Россия – Чехия 26 мая 2019

    В поединке за бронзовые награды ЧМ-2019 в Словакии сойдутся россияне и чехи. Сумеет ли «Красная машина» реабилитироваться за провал в полуфинале? Или же ей суждено остаться без медалей? По мнению официальных БК, команда Ильи Воробьева имеет чуть больше шансов на успех, чем ее соперник. Но так ли уж велик перевес?

    Россия

    Вчера «Красная машина» не сумела ничего поделать с финнами и потерпела обидное поражение со счетом 0:1. Всего одна шайба решила исход поединка. И первый проигрыш стал для российских хоккеистов фатальным – они не вышли в финал.

    Нет сомнений, что чехи возьмут на вооружение тактику сборной Финляндии, благодаря которой они и сумели выбить Россию из розыгрыша за шаг до главного матча турнира. Вот только и подопечные Воробьева должны прогрессировать и за ночь продумать возможные варианты развития событий. Вряд ли они допустят одну и ту же ошибку дважды подряд.

    Чехия

    Команда Милоша Ржиги без вариантов уступила канадцам со счетом 5:1, как мы и предполагали в своем прогнозе. В целом, это логично и закономерно. Ведь «Кленовые листья» действительно превосходят чехов. Но вернемся к поединку за третье место.

    Чехия неплохо выступила на турнире, уступив лишь дважды. Причем проигрывала она сильнейшим оппонентам – россиянам и канадцам. Сумеют ли чехи завершить текущий розыгрыш на мажорной ноте?

    Прогноз на итог игры Россия – Чехия

    Команды играли между собой на групповом этапе и «Красная машина» стала единственной сборной, которой удалось нанести чехам поражение. Наш прогноз – победа сборной России и на этот раз. Все же у нее более мощный состав и огромная мотивация взять хотя бы бронзу.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.