2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Latvia – Russia 18 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Latvia – Russia 18 may 2019

    Two quarterfinalist last year's world championship will meet each other in the group stage of the world Cup-2019. Latvia or Russia? Which of the two teams from the former Soviet Union will win, and easy to guess. On the side of the "red machine" and statistics, and quotes from leading bookmakers. Why not just bettors from Russia it is necessary to put charges on Ilya Vorobiev? Find out right now.

    Latvia

    Under the guidance of canadian coach Bob Hartley "Maroon and white" was able to show significant progress and has surprised with his play even neutral fans. The national team of Latvia at the last world Cup in Denmark out of the group. And quite well opposed future Champions, the Swedes, having lost with the account 3:2. Whether the Baltic team to prove themselves in may 2019?

    It is quite possible. But now not worth the wait of underestimating your opponents. Especially from representatives of the "big six".

    Russia

    It's funny that a year ago, "Red car" failed to overcome the same position as her upcoming opponent. Now the Russians will be able to prove that they are superior to Latvians on all articles in full-time fight on arena ice in Bratislava. That's all.

    The forecast for the end of the game Latvia – Russia

    For eleven matches between these teams has not been a single draw. Nine wins in regulation time on account of the "red machine". Two – asset Latvians. The last time the teams crossed each other (it was in 2017), the Russians defeated the rival with the score 5:0. Our forecast is hardly someone will surprise – P2. And a chance for ТБ3.5 is large enough.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019 WFLS you here.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Латвия – Россия 18 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Латвия – Россия 18 мая 2019

    Два четвертьфиналиста прошлогоднего мирового первенства встретятся между собой на групповом этапе ЧМ-2019. Латвия или Россия? Кто из двух сборных с постсоветского пространства одержит верх, догадаться несложно. На стороне «Красной машины» и статистика, и котировки ведущих букмекеров. Почему же не только бетторам из России стоит ставить на подопечных Ильи Воробьева? Узнайте прямо сейчас.

    Латвия

    Под руководством канадского наставника Боба Хартли «Бордово-белые» сумели показать существенный прогресс и удивили своей игрой даже нейтральных болельщиков. Сборная Латвии на прошлом ЧМ в Дании вышла из группы. И вполне достойно противостояла будущим чемпионам, шведам, уступив им со счетом 3:2. Сумеет ли прибалтийская команда так же проявить себя в мае 2019-го?

    Вполне возможно. Но теперь не стоит ждать недооценки со стороны соперников. Особенно со стороны представителей «большой шестерки».

    Россия

    Забавно, что год назад «Красная машина» не сумела преодолеть тот же рубеж, что и ее грядущий соперник. Теперь россияне получат возможность доказать, что они превосходят латвийцев по всем статьям в очной схватке на льду арены в Братиславе. Вот и все.

    Прогноз на итог игры Латвия – Россия

    За одиннадцать матчей между данными сборными не было зафиксировано ни одного ничейного результата. Девять побед в основное время на счету «Красной машины». Две – в активе латвийцев. В прошлый раз, когда команды пересекались между собой (это было в 2017 году), россияне разгромили соперника со счетом 5:0. Наш прогноз вряд ли кого-то удивит – П2. И шанс на ТБ3.5 достаточно велик.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.