2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Canada – USA on may 21, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Canada – USA on may 21, 2019

    One of the Central matches of the group stage of the world Cup 2019 will be held on the twenty-first of may. On the ice arena in košice there will be two eternal rival: the Canadians and the Americans. Who is stronger of them this time? If you study quotes official bookies, it is a tiny advantage on the side of Canadians. That alone is worth to consider in such an unpredictable and demanding match?

    Canada

    In the debut match of world Cup 2019 wards Alain vigneault, who just before the tournament led his team unexpectedly lost to the Finns. With the score 3:1, which can be considered a complete failure. One can only hope that Canadians will have time to recover from such a knockdown and going to the next game. And the ending of the first stage of the world championship will come at the proper (i.e. their) level.

    USA

    The Americans started even worse than their Northern neighbors. They lost 1:4. And their opponent was not even representative of the "big six". They defeated team Slovakia. In fairness, it is the "knights of the Tatras" are the hosts of the tournament, so the us played with the incredible pressure of the crowd. But this does not justify their unremarkable debut. So they, like Maple leafs, you have to get the cherished points in subsequent meetings.

    The forecast for the end of the game Canada – USA

    A year ago the United States team defeated their neighbors in the fight for third place at the world championship in Denmark with the score 4:1. There is no doubt, now, "Maple leaves" will try to rehabilitate after such a humiliating defeat at the group stage. Our forecast – a victory of team Canada. That's just almost certainly both teams will score in this match at least two goals.

    Forecasts for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – США 21 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – США 21 мая 2019

    Один из центральных матчей группового этапа ЧМ-2019 состоится двадцать первого мая. На лед арены в Кошице выйдут два извечных соперника: канадцы и американцы. Кто окажется сильнее из них на этот раз? Если изучать котировки официальных букмекеров, то мизерный перевес на стороне канадцев. Вот только стоит ли его учитывать в столь непредсказуемом и ответственном матче?

    Канада

    В дебютном поединке ЧМ-2019 подопечные Алена Виньо, который только перед началом турнира возглавил свою сборную, неожиданно уступили финнам. Со счетом 3:1, что можно считать полным провалом. Остается только надеяться, что канадцы успеют оправиться от такого нокдауна и соберутся уж к следующей игре. А к финалу первой стадии мирового первенства выйдут на должный (то есть свой привычный) уровень.

    США

    Американцы стартовали еще хуже своих северных соседей. Они проиграли 1:4. И их оппонентом даже не был представитель «большой шестерки». Их разгромила сборная Словакии. Справедливости ради, именно «Рыцари Татры» являются хозяевами турнира, поэтому Штаты играли при невероятном давлении трибун. Но это вовсе не оправдывает их невзрачного дебюта. Так что им, как и «Кленовым листьям», придется добирать заветные баллы в последующих встречах.

    Прогноз на итог игры Канада – США

    Год назад сборная Соединенных Штатов разгромила своих соседей в поединке за третье место на мировом первенстве в Дании со счетом 4:1. Нет сомнений, что теперь «Кленовые листья» постараются реабилитироваться за такое обидное поражение уже на групповом этапе. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Канады. Вот только практически наверняка обе сборные забьют в этом поединке минимум по две шайбы.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.