2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for Canada – Germany 18 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for Canada – Germany 18 may 2019

    One of the strongest teams in the world against the defending silver medalist. Canada or Germany? Who will win in the match of group stage world Cup-2019? The advantage has to be on the side of the nominal owners, if you believe the odds offered by the official Russian bookmakers. But the great superiority of the New world over the German team?

    Canada

    At the last world Cup, which was held in Denmark, "Maple leaves" remained without medals. They played for third place against the Americans, but lost with the score 4:1. Now team Canada will be going on a trip to Slovakia with the aim to return to hockey Olympus.

    In the group stage of the serious rivals of wards bill Peters will be the fights with the Americans and the Finns. But this does not mean that you need to relax. After the fight they can give to the Slovaks, Danes, French or the same Germans.

    Germany

    Despite a successful performance at the Olympics 2018 in Korea, the Germans are not too well played last world Cup. They managed to become only the sixth in the subgroup with only seven points. One can only hope that in twelve months Germany has become stronger. Otherwise, this team have nothing to do among those who will fight for the playoffs.

    The forecast for the end of the game Canada – Germany

    Only twice in the history of the confrontation of data teams, the Germans defeated the Canadians. A team from the New world was stronger than thirty-one times (twenty-eight in regular time, twice in ot and once in the shootout). The ratio of goals scored by the Canadians and the Germans washers is 156:47. So our forecast is exactly no surprise – victory "Maple leaves". And a huge possibility ТБ3.5.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world Championships 2019 waiting for you here.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – Германия 18 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – Германия 18 мая 2019

    Одна из сильнейших сборных мира против действующего серебряного призера Олимпиады. Канада или Германия? Кто возьмет верх в поединке группового этапа в рамках ЧМ-2019? Преимущество обязано быть на стороне номинальных хозяев, если верить коэффициентам, которые предлагают официальные русские букмекеры. Но так ли велико превосходство представителей Нового Света над немецким коллективом?

    Канада

    На прошлом чемпионате мира, который проходил в Дании, «Кленовые листья» остались без медалей. Они играли за третье место против американцев, но уступили со счетом 4:1. Теперь же сборная Канады точно отправится в Словакию с целью вернуться на хоккейный Олимп.

    На групповом этапе из серьезных соперников у подопечных Билла Питерса будут поединки с американцами и финнами. Но это вовсе не означает, что нужно расслабляться. Ведь бой им могут дать словаки, датчане, французы или те же немцы.

    Германия

    Несмотря на успешное выступление на Олимпиаде-2018 в Корее, немцы не слишком хорошо отыграли прошлый ЧМ. Они сумели стать лишь шестыми в своей подгруппе, набрав всего семь очков. Остается только надеяться, что за двенадцать месяцев Германия стала сильнее. Иначе этой команде нечего делать среди тех, кто будет бороться за плей-офф.

    Прогноз на итог игры Канада – Германия

    Лишь дважды в истории противостояний данных сборных немцы одолевали канадцев. А команда из Нового Света была сильнее тридцать один раз (двадцать восемь в основное время, дважды в ОТ и еще раз в серии буллитов). Соотношение забитых канадцами и немцами шайб составляет 156:47. Так что наш прогноз точно никого не удивит – победа «Кленовых листьев». И огромная вероятность ТБ3.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.