2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Canada – France 16 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Canada – France 16 may 2019

    Another day of group stage world Cup 2019 ice hockey team will open duel of the representative of the "big six" with an outsider who intends to be overcome for an exit in the playoffs. Can France something to oppose the legislator of the sport? Leading the bookies are not particularly believe that nominal guests impose a fight its more famous counterpart. But let's try to predict the result of upcoming battle.

    Canada

    For the "Maple leaf" last year's world Championships in Denmark was a failure. Yes, Canada played in the match for third place. But lost to his bitter rival team USA. To remain without a medal for the Canadians was just unfortunate, as for the Russians. Now it's time to take revenge.

    Before meeting with the French Canadians will be as much as two extra days to recover. But even without them the team of this level simply has to win. And with such a vacation. From the upcoming opponent does not remain chances of a clear result.

    France

    The Musketeers will also have time to relax before meeting with "Maple leaves". But all day, after a tenacious battle with the Germans. Clearly they will be much more difficult than future opponents. But if France wants to try to get in the playoffs, she needs to fight before the buzzer in the third period. At the very least.

    The forecast for the end of the game Canada – France

    Seventeen face-to-face confrontations, the French only three times (twice in regulation time and again in shootouts) overcame the Canadians. Our forecast – a victory of the "Maple leaf". Most likely, in regulation time. And we should not exclude TB.3.5.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – Франция 16 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – Франция 16 мая 2019

    Очередной день группового этапа ЧМ-2019 по хоккею откроет поединок представителя «большой шестерки» с аутсайдером, который намерен побороться за выход в плей-офф. Сумеет ли Франция хоть что-то противопоставить законодателю данного вида спорта? Ведущие букмекеры не особо верят в то, что номинальные гости навяжут борьбу своему более именитому визави. Но все же давайте попробуем спрогнозировать результат грядущего противостояния.

    Канада

    Для «Кленовых листьев» прошлогодний чемпионат мира в Дании стал провалом. Да, Канада играла в поединке за третье место. Но уступила своему извечному сопернику – сборной США. Остаться без медалей для канадцев было так же прискорбно, как и для россиян. Теперь пора брать реванш.

    Перед встречей с французами у канадцев будет целых два дополнительных дня на восстановление. Но даже без них сборная такого уровня просто обязана побеждать. А с таким отдыхом. У грядущего визави и вовсе не остается шансов на внятный результат.

    Франция

    «Мушкетеры» тоже успеют отдохнуть до встречи с «Кленовыми листьями». Но всего день, после цепкой схватки с немцами. Однозначно им будет куда сложнее, нежели будущим оппонентам. Но если Франция желает попытаться выйти в плей-офф, ей нужно бороться до сирены в третьем периоде. Как минимум.

    Прогноз на итог игры Канада – Франция

    В семнадцати очных противостояниях французы лишь трижды (два раза в основное время и еще раз по буллитам) одолевали канадцев. Наш прогноз – победа «Кленовых листьев». Скорее всего, в основное время. И не стоит исключать ТБ.3.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.