2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for Canada – Denmark may 20, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for Canada – Denmark may 20, 2019

    One of the contenders for medals against not the best Scandinavian team. Canada vs Denmark. Who deserves to get the maximum points in the group stage match of the world Cup 2019 in ice hockey? According to leading bookmakers, everything is obvious. Come and we will draw up your forecast for the upcoming match in Kosice.

    Canada

    In Denmark a year ago, "Feuilles d Errables" remained without medals. First, in the semifinals, they lost to the Swiss with the score 3:2, and then was defeated by the Americans in the battle for the bronze medal (4:1). So now, in Slovakia, the Canadians definitely want to take revenge. Here only they will play by far not the weakest in the group.

    One can only hope that last year's tournament wards bill Peters will draw the right lessons. And will be able to properly distribute power between the group stage and the playoffs. Where they are, with great probability will fall.

    Denmark

    Unlike the team of Heinz Ehlers. Let the Danes a year ago and have been on a world championship fifth, not to reach a few points before the playoffs, now they will be much harder. After all, their opponents are just three of the representative of the "big six" (Finland, Canada and the United States) and far from the weakest teams from Germany and Slovakia. Except that with the French and the British can be just on the ice. And that is not a fact...

    The forecast for the end of the game Canada – Denmark

    In six official matches of the Danes never managed to cope with "Maple leaves". Five wins on account of the Canadians and one draw. It is unlikely our forecast will surprise you – the nominal victory of the hosts in regulation time. Likely ТБ3.5.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – Дания 20 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Канада – Дания 20 мая 2019

    Один из претендентов на медали против далеко не лучшей скандинавской сборной. Канада против Дании. Кто заслуживает добыть максимум очков в поединке группового этапа ЧМ-2019 по хоккею? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, все очевидно. Давайте же и мы составим свой прогноз на грядущий поединок в Кошице.

    Канада

    В Дании год назад «Feuilles d'Errables» остались без медалей. Сначала в полуфинале они уступили швейцарцам со счетом 3:2, а затем были разгромлены американцами в схватке за бронзовые награды (4:1). Так что теперь, в Словакии, канадцы точно захотят взять реванш. Вот только играть им предстоит далеко не в самой слабой группе.

    Остается только надеяться, что с прошлогоднего турнира подопечные Билла Питерса извлекут правильные уроки. И сумеют правильно распределить силы между групповым этапом и плей-офф. Куда они, с огромной вероятностью, попадут.

    Дания

    В отличие от команды Хайнца Элерса. Пусть датчане год назад и стали на мировом первенстве пятыми, не добрав пару баллов до плей-офф, теперь же им будет гораздо сложнее. Ведь у них в соперниках сразу три представителя «большой шестерки» (Финляндия, Канада и США), а также далеко не самые слабые коллективы из Германии и Словакии. Разве что с французами и англичанами может быть просто на льду. Да и то не факт…

    Прогноз на итог игры Канада – Дания

    В шести официальных поединках датчан ни разу не сумели справиться с «Кленовыми листьями». Пять побед на счету канадцев и одна ничья. Вряд ли наш прогноз вас удивит – победа номинальных хозяев уже в основное время. С большой вероятностью ТБ3.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.