2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: semi-final Canada – Czech Republic on may 25, 2019

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: semi-final Canada – Czech Republic on may 25, 2019

    In the second semifinal of the world Cup 2019 will meet Canada and the Czech Republic. Will the representatives of Europe to stop the wards Alain vigneault? Or the team from North America will be stronger? After all, she is the favorite, according to the quotations of the largest bookmakers in the upcoming fight.

    Canada

    "Maple leaves" became the best in group A, losing only once – to the Finns in the opening match with the score 3:1. After that, they began to get in shape and gave a great cut of six victories. And they are all in the preliminary phase was extracted in regular time. So Canada deservedly headed the eight speakers in košice.

    However, in the quarterfinals of the North Americans met on the ice last year with their abusers – the Swiss. And almost lost them again. In a dramatic confrontation, the Canadians equalized in the last seconds of normal time. And in overtime put the squeeze on bewildered "Crusaders". And now the team vigneault will face another serious opponent.

    Czech Republic

    Team Milos Riigi became the second in group B, losing only to the Russians. However, the "Red car" yet no one can stop you, so defeat her was quite natural.

    In the quarterfinals of the Czech Republic without any problems dealt with by the Germans with the score 5:1. Let n team and managed to win half-heartedly, but still tired and worried the Czechs are definitely less than Canadians.

    The forecast for the end of the game Canada – Czech Republic

    Most likely, representatives of the New Light will add to tomorrow's confrontation. Despite the fatigue and spent moral force. But the Czechs are certainly not going down without a fight. So our forecast – ТБ3.5. And not the fact that the winner will be determined by the end of three periods.

    M the world" href="stavki-na-hokkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на полуфинал Канада – Чехия 25 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на полуфинал Канада – Чехия 25 мая 2019

    Во втором полуфинале ЧМ-2019 встретятся Канада и Чехия. Сумеют ли представители Европы остановить подопечных Алена Виньо? Или же команда из Северной Америки окажется сильнее? Ведь именно она является фаворитом, согласно котировкам крупнейших букмекеров на грядущий поединок.

    Канада

    «Кленовые листья» стали лучшими в группе А, уступив лишь раз, – финнам в дебютном матче со счетом 3:1. После этого они начали набирать форму и выдали прекрасный отрезок из шести побед. Причем все они в предварительном этапе были добыты в основное время. Так что Канада вполне заслуженно возглавила восьмерку, выступавшую в Кошице.

    Однако уже в четвертьфинале североамериканцы сошлись на льду со своими прошлогодними обидчиками – швейцарцами. И едва не проиграли им снова. В драматическом противостоянии канадцы сравняли счет на последних секундах основного времени. А в овертайме дожали растерявшихся «Крестоносцев». И теперь коллектив Виньо ждет еще один серьезный оппонент.

    Чехия

    Команда Милоша Ржиги стала второй в группе B, уступив только россиянам. Впрочем, «Красную машину» пока что никто не может остановить, так что поражение от нее было вполне закономерным.

    В четвертьфинале Чехия без особых проблем расправилась с немцами со счетом 5:1. Пусть сборной и н удалось победить вполсилы, но все же устали и волновались чехи точно меньше канадцев.

    Прогноз на итог игры Канада – Чехия

    Скорее всего, представители Нового Света еще прибавят к завтрашнему противостоянию. Несмотря на усталость и потраченные моральные силы. Но и чехи точно не сдадутся без боя. Так что наш прогноз – ТБ3.5. И не факт, что победитель определится по истечению трех периодов.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.