2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Italy – Norway may 18, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Italy – Norway may 18, 2019

    "Returnee" from the first division against far the most successful representative of the Scandinavian Peninsula. Almost two underdog of group B will meet at the ice arena in Bratislava. Someone is worthy of the Victoria in the group stage of the world Cup-2019? If you refer to the quotes of Russian bookmakers, the slight advantage has to be on the side of the Scandinavians. But do so immediately to underestimate the Italians? We know the answer to this question right now.

    Italy

    Second place in the first division has allowed this team to return to elite of world hockey. And now the "Squadra adzurra" will try again to show itself in all its glory. Although we will not extol the "beginners", otherwise they run the risk of repeating last year's failure of Koreans in Denmark.

    Overall, the team under the management of Stefan Myra is quite able to fight against any opponent in the group, in addition to obvious favorites, there are Swedes, Russians, Swiss and Czechs. Not the fact that Italy will progress to the play-offs. But to tickle the nerves of the Austrians, Latvians, and his upcoming opponent this team can for sure.

    Norway

    Last year "polar bears" performed very poorly. And the world Cup 2019 in Slovakia, they have to show their real power not in its simplest eight. If the team of Peter Thoresen does not fall face in the dirt? The answer to this question we will know very soon. But if they can overcome the "immigrants" from the first division with a crushing score it will be his only plus.

    The forecast for the result of the game Italy – Norway

    Twenty-six meetings in official tournaments. Three draw. Number of victories: 16:7 in favor of the Norwegians. Moreover, the Italians did not beat them since 1999. That is why our forecast of N2. Although an easy victory rated the visitors to wait.ICU.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Италия – Норвегия 18 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Италия – Норвегия 18 мая 2019

    «Возвращенец» из первого дивизиона против далеко не самого успешного представителя Скандинавского полуострова. Практически два андердога группы B встретятся на льду арены в Братиславе. Кто из них достоин виктории в рамках группового этапа ЧМ-2019? Если ссылаться на котировки русских букмекеров, то небольшое преимущество должно быть на стороне скандинавов. Но стоит ли так сходу недооценивать итальянцев? Предлагаем узнать ответ на этот вопрос прямо сейчас.

    Италия

    Второе место в первом дивизионе позволило этой команде вернуться в элиту мирового хоккея. И теперь «Squadra adzurra» вновь попытается показать себя во всей красе. Хотя не будем превозносить «дебютантов», иначе они рискуют повторить прошлогодний провал корейцев в Дании.

    В целом коллектив под управлением Штефана Майра вполне способен навязать борьбу любому оппоненту в группе, кроме явных фаворитов, то есть шведов, россиян, швейцарцев и чехов. Далеко не факт, что Италия пробьется в плей-офф. Но потрепать нервы австрийцам, латвийцам и своему грядущему сопернику эта команда сможет наверняка.

    Норвегия

    В прошлом году «Белые медведи» выступили очень плохо. А на ЧМ-2019 в Словакии им предстоит показывать свою реальную мощь в далеко не самой простой восьмерке. Смогут ли подопечные Петера Торесена не упасть в грязь лицом? Ответ на этот вопрос мы узнаем совсем скоро. Но если они смогут одолеть «выходцев» из первого дивизиона с разгромным счетом, это пойдет им только в плюс.

    Прогноз на итог игры Италия – Норвегия

    Двадцать шесть встреч в официальных турнирах. Три ничейных результата. Количество побед: 16:7 в пользу норвежцев. Причем итальянцы не обыгрывали их с 1999 года. Именно поэтому наш прогноз – П2. Хотя легкой победы номинальным гостям ждать не стоит.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.