2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Germany – United States 19 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match Germany – United States 19 may 2019

    Vice-Olympic champion in Korea against the bronze medalist of the last world Cup – team USA. Will a team like Germany, to oppose anything the Americans? If you believe the Russian bookmakers, a positive outcome in this match for the Europeans is practically impossible.

    Germany

    "Germany" is only trying to gain a foothold in the elite of world hockey. Too pale the wards Marco Sturm look at the background of the "big six". And not only. Suffice it to recall that a year ago at the world championship, the Germans occupied only the sixth place in the eight.

    Now, however Germany is certainly going to try to catch at least the fourth place among the groups performing in košice. That's just let the Germans to do it Canadians, Americans, Finns, Slovaks, Danes, the French and the British?

    USA

    The team of Jeff Blashill, a mentor who has already demonstrated the viability of their charges, again will fight for the medals. In this there is little doubt. And in the group stage, the Americans just have to sweep away all in its path. Except that the Americans and Finns will cause them to sweat. And the rest of team USA needs to understand is in most of the time. Even Olympic medals are unlikely to help to protect the gate to their opponents.

    The forecast for the result of the game Germany – USA

    The eighth of may last year, the teams have already met in the group stage of the world Cup in Denmark. And then the Germans lost to the Americans with the score 3:0. You don't think that in a year something has drastically changed? We. Our forecast – a victory of team USA.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Германия – США 19 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Германия – США 19 мая 2019

    Вице-чемпион Олимпиады в Корее против бронзового призера прошлого ЧМ – сборной США. Удастся ли такой команде, как Германия, противопоставить хоть что-нибудь американцам? Если верить русским букмекерам, то положительный исход в этом поединке для европейцев практически невозможен.

    Германия

    «Бундестим» только пытается закрепиться в элите мирового хоккея. Слишком уж блекло подопечные Марко Штурма выглядят на фоне представителей «большой шестерки». Да и не только. Достаточно вспомнить, что год назад на первенстве планеты немцы заняли лишь шестое место в своей восьмерке.

    Теперь же Германия точно попытается зацепиться хотя бы за четвертую строчку среди коллективов, выступающих в Кошице. Вот только позволят ли немцам это сделать канадцы, американцы, финны, словаки, датчан, французы и англичане?

    США

    Коллектив Джеффа Блэшилла, наставника, который уже не раз доказывал состоятельность своих подопечных, снова будет бороться за медали. В этом мало кто сомневается. И на групповом этапе американцы просто обязаны сметать всех на своем пути. Разве что американцы и финны заставят их попотеть. А с остальными сборная США должна разбираться уже в основное время. И даже медали Олимпиады вряд ли помогут защитить свои ворота их оппонентам.

    Прогноз на итог игры Германия – США

    Восьмого мая прошлого года команды пересекались на групповом этапе ЧМ в Дании. И тогда немцы уступили американцам со счетом 3:0. Вы ведь не думаете, что за год что-то кардинально изменилось? Мы тоже. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа сборной США.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.