2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match France – United Kingdom 20 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the match France – United Kingdom 20 may 2019

    The neighbors and rivals in a variety of sports will now meet on the world Cup 2019 will be played. If the forces of the English to resist the French in the main world championship? If you look at the quotes of Russian bookmakers, the small advantage on the side of "Musketeers". Does this mean that they just snatch victory? Let's deal.

    France

    "Les Bleus" performed well at last year's world championship in Denmark. But it's still not the kind of team that can safely claim at least getting into the playoffs. Although "the Musketeers" - they are capable to deliver troubles to any opponent not of the TOP-6. One such opponent are British.

    UK

    "Team GB" has just increased in class, winning the first division. And now she again has to join in the fight. This time, the struggle for survival. Indeed, in eight Canadians, Americans, Finns, Germans, Slovaks, Danes and the French will be extremely difficult not to leave the elite world of hockey immediately after returning to her.

    The forecast for the end of the game France – UK

    If you look at the statistics of clash of teams at official tournaments, the advantage the French will not really look so significant: twelve wins to eight with two draws results. That's just the last time the British managed to deal with his opponent back in 1964 (8:2). So we should not look to the outcomes of the fights fifty-five years old ago. Our forecast – a victory of the French team. But the total could easily exceed 2.5.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Франция – Великобритания 20 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Франция – Великобритания 20 мая 2019

    Соседи и соперники в самых разных видах спорта теперь встретятся и на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею. По силам ли англичанам противостоять французам в главном первенстве планеты? Если взглянуть на котировки российских букмекеров, то небольшое преимущество на стороне «Мушкетеров». Значит ли это, что они точно вырвут победу? Давайте разбираться.

    Франция

    «Les Bleus» неплохо проявили себя на прошлогоднем первенстве мира в Дании. Но это все еще не та сборная, которая может смело претендовать хотя бы на попадание в плей-офф. Хотя «Мушкетеры» точно способны доставить неприятностей любому визави не из ТОП-6. Как раз таким оппонентом и являются англичане.

    Великобритания

    «Team GB» только  повысилась в классе, выиграв первый дивизион. И теперь ей снова нужно включаться в борьбу. На сей раз, борьбу за выживание. Ведь в восьмерке с канадцами, американцами, финнами, немцами, словаками, датчанами и французами будет крайне сложно не покинуть элиту мирового хоккея сразу же после возвращения в нее.

    Прогноз на итог игры Франция – Великобритания

    Если взглянуть на полную статистику противостояний команд на официальных турнирах, то преимущество французов не будет уж выглядеть столь существенным: двенадцать побед против восьми при двух ничейных результатах. Вот только последний раз англичане сумели расправиться со своим оппонентом в далеком 1964 году (8:2). Так что не стоит оглядываться на исходы поединков пятидесятипятилетней давности. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Франции. А вот тотал запросто может превысить 2.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.