2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: a forecast for the match France – Slovakia on 17 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: a forecast for the match France – Slovakia on 17 may 2019

    Two far the strongest teams from group A will again be ready to meet in face-to-face confrontation at the world Cup in 2019, a year after the last bout. France or Slovakia? Who will extract the most important points this time? If you pay attention to the quotes of the largest bookmakers, the slight advantage has to be on the side of the nominal guests. But it is not so significant. So what will be the outcome in this game?

    France

    For nearly a hundred years the Musketeers have not won medals at major international competitions. In the twenty-first century, they're trying to get back among the winners, but yet they managed to become just "average". For example, a year ago at the world championship, they finished sixth in group A with six points. Can France improve their achievement this year?

    Slovakia

    In the same group for the 2018 world Cup "the knights of the Tatras" was fifth. But their account is almost two times more points than the French, and eleven. So no wonder Slovakia and is now considered by many to be the favorite in their personal battle. The more that the sixteenth may the team of Craig Ramsay will rest while their opponent will need to play a difficult match against the Canadians.

    The forecast for the end of the game France – Slovakia

    Of the eight head-to-head only once the French managed to cope with the Slovaks. But on account of the "Knights of the Tatra mountains" the seven Victoria produced in the main time. A year ago at the world Cup in Denmark, they were also stronger in the group stage (3:1). That is why our forecast of N2. Most likely, after three periods.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Франция – Словакия 17 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Франция – Словакия 17 мая 2019

    Две далеко не самых сильных сборных из группы А вновь готовы встретиться в очном противостоянии на ЧМ-2019, год спустя после прошлой схватки. Франция или Словакия? Кто добудет важнейшие очки на этот раз? Если обратить внимание на котировки крупнейших букмекеров, то незначительный перевес должен быть на стороне номинальных гостей. Но он не так уж и существенен. Так каков будет исход у этого поединка?

    Франция

    На протяжении почти ста лет «Мушкетеры» не завоевывали медалей на крупных международных состязаниях. В двадцать первом веке они пытаются вернуться в число призеров, но пока что им удалось стать лишь «середняком». К примеру, год назад на мировом первенстве они финишировали шестыми в группе А с шестью очками в активе. Сможет ли Франция улучшить свое достижение в текущем году?

    Словакия

    В той же группе на ЧМ-2018 «Рыцари Татры» были пятыми. Но на их счету почти в два раза больше баллов, нежели у французов, – одиннадцать. Так что не зря Словакия и теперь многими считается фаворитом в их очной схватке. Тем более что шестнадцатого мая подопечные Крейга Рэмзи будут отдыхать, в то время как их сопернику нужно будет провести непростой матч против канадцев.

    Прогноз на итог игры Франция – Словакия

    Из восьми очных встреч французам лишь однажды удалось справиться со словаками. А на счету «Рыцарей Татры» семь викторий, добытых в основное время. Год назад на ЧМ в Дании они тоже были сильнее на групповом этапе (3:1). Именно поэтому наш прогноз – П2. Скорее всего, по истечению трех периодов.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.