2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: a forecast for the match France – Finland 19 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: a forecast for the match France – Finland 19 may 2019

    Towards the end of the group stage of the world Cup 2019 will play the French and the Finns. Will the "Musketeers" anything to oppose the representative of the "big six"? If you believe the quotations of Russian bookmakers, it is unlikely. And let's look at why.

    France

    The team of Dave Henderson is far from the Olympus of world hockey. Too modestly stands France against the elite in this sport. Yes, even the middle peasants sometimes severely punished modest European team. In fairness, sometimes the French team gave a real fight even with the giants. That's just whether it will be able to repeat past achievements?

    Finland

    The "lions" did not manage to take home the trophy at the world Cup in 2011. After that significant victory the Finns have won two bronze (in 2014 and 2016 years), and then completely failed to win the medals. Now, the team led by Jukka Alaninom, certainly going to try to correct this "misunderstanding" and for myself, and for all his fans.

    Before today's meeting with the French, the Finns will have a rest day. And this is after the confrontation with the British, where so many efforts they just do not have. That is, the "northerners" are simply obliged to approach the entrance to the ice in košice eighteenth of may in full armor.

    The forecast for the end of the game France – Finland

    Even if the "Musketeers" will give their best to steal the Arena, it is unlikely they will be able to hold attack their upcoming opponent. Too strong "Lions" in this aspect. And at the gate they are able to act wisely. Our forecast of N2. Although in total more than four can not be.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.g>

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Франция – Финляндия 19 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Франция – Финляндия 19 мая 2019

    Ближе к концу группового этапа ЧМ-2019 сыграют между собой французы и финны. Сумеют ли «Мушкетеры» хоть что-то противопоставить представителю «большой шестерки»? Если верить котировкам русских букмекеров, то вряд ли. И давайте разберемся, почему.

    Франция

    Коллектив Дейва Хендерсона далек от Олимпа мирового хоккея. Слишком уж скромно выступает Франция против элиты в этом виде спорта. Да даже середняки иногда жестоко наказывали скромную европейскую команду. Справедливости ради, иногда сборная Франции давала настоящий бой даже грандам. Вот только удастся ли ей повторить былые достижения?

    Финляндия

    «Львам» никак не удается взять главный трофей на чемпионате мира с 2011 года. После той знаменательной победы финны дважды завоевывали бронзу (в 2014-м и 2016-м годах), а затем и вовсе не сумели зацепиться за медали. Теперь же команда, возглавленная Юккой Ялоненом, точно попытается исправить это «недоразумение» и для себя, и для всех своих фанатов.

    До очной встречи с французами финны отдохнут дополнительный день. И это после противостояния с англичанами, где и так много усилий прилагать им точно не придется. То есть, «северяне» просто обязаны подойти к выходу на лед в Кошице восемнадцатого мая во всеоружии.

    Прогноз на итог игры Франция – Финляндия

    Даже если «Мушкетеры» полностью выложатся на Стил Арене, вряд ли они сумеют удержать атаку своего грядущего визави. Слишком уж сильны «Львы» в данном аспекте. Да и у своих ворот они умеют действовать грамотно. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя тотала больше четырех может и не быть.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.