2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Finland – Sweden may 23, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Finland – Sweden may 23, 2019

    Two representatives from Northern Europe will play in the quarterfinals of the world Cup-2019. Will team Finland something against the reigning Champions – the Swedes? One of them will get to the semi-finals? According to leading bookmakers, the odds of winning both teams are almost equal. What to put in this fight?

    Finland

    The lions started at a preliminary stage, on the first day of the tournament, finished off the Canadians with the score 3:1. Next was a victory over world Cup hosts-2019, Slovaks (2:4), lose in overtime to the Americans (3:2) and a series of Victoria over weaker rivals, the Danes, the Brits and the French. But in the last round of the Finnish national team unexpectedly lost to the Germans (2:4), which eventually finished second.

    Sweden

    Current Champions started the tournament with a defeat – they lost to the Czechs with the score 5:2. More "Three crowns" without special problems has understood with all rivals in group B. But the twenty-first of may they were again stopped. This time Sweden lost "the red car" (4:7), which gave a phenomenal group stage.

    This result (five wins and two defeats) was only enough for third place. And now the Swedes will be on the ice not against the weakest opponent.

    The forecast for the end of the game Finland – Sweden

    Starting in 2017, the teams played among themselves in all competitions eleven times. And in eight fights, the stronger was the Finns. But now all Three crowns are required to meet, and be completely laid out on the ice to play because teams will be on the flight. Our forecast – total over 2.5. And the victory could go to any of the contenders.

    a-hokkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Финляндия – Швеция 23 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Финляндия – Швеция 23 мая 2019

    Два представителя Северной Европы сразятся между собой в четвертьфинале ЧМ-2019. Сумеет ли сборная Финляндии что-нибудь противопоставить действующим чемпионам – шведам? Кто из них добудет путевку в полуфинал? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, шансы на победу у каждой из команд практически равны. Так на кого же ставить в данной схватке?

    Финляндия

    «Львы» здорово стартовали на предварительном этапе, уже в первый день турнира, расправившись с канадцами со счетом 3:1. Дальше была победа над хозяевами ЧМ-2019, словаками (2:4), поражение в овертайме от американцев (3:2) и серия викторий над более слабыми соперниками – датчанами, великобританцами и французами. А вот в последнем туре сборная Финляндии неожиданно уступила немцам (2:4), из-за чего в итоге и финишировала второй.

    Швеция

    Действующие чемпионы тоже начали турнир с поражения – они уступили чехам со счетом 5:2. Дальше «Три короны» без особых проблем разобрались со всеми соперниками по группе B. Но двадцать первого мая они вновь были остановлены. На сей раз Швеция проиграла «Красной машине» (4:7), которая выдала феноменальный групповой этап.

    Такого результата (пять побед при двух поражениях) хватило лишь на третье место. И теперь шведы выйдут на лед против далеко не самого слабого соперника.

    Прогноз на итог игры Финляндия – Швеция

    Начиная с 2017 года команды сыграли между собой во всех турнирах одиннадцать раз. И в восьми поединках сильнее были финны. Но все теперь «Три короны» обязаны собраться и целиком выложиться на льду, ведь играть сборные будут на вылет. Наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. А победа может достаться любому из соперников.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.