2019 IBU WCH hockey: predict the score for Finland – Canada on may 26, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: predict the score for Finland – Canada on may 26, 2019

    In the main match of the world Cup 2019 will meet the representatives of Finland and Canada. They were the best in group A and are now ready to re-fight already in the playoffs. If the forces of the Europeans to cope with the legislators of hockey this time? If you believe the leading bookmakers, the odds are not too high. Let's look at why.

    Finland

    "Suomen" cheerfully kicked off at the world Cup in 2019, but still managed to take first place in the group, behind just after the Canadians. But the Finns sure have played and in the end took second place in the standings of group A, behind the "Maple leaf" just two points. The team then cheerfully spent rounds of the playoffs. And in General, it deservedly reached the final, although in the last match with the Russians and considered her an outsider. What's next?

    Canada

    Wards Alain vigneault along with the "red car" was the best throughout the championship, although they started with a defeat. Still the Canadians managed to get together and give a chic unbeaten run. Even in the semi-finals we are almost sure that they will cope with the Czechs. Now the legislators of hockey left to make only one step to win the gold medal.

    The forecast for the end of the game Finland – Canada

    Teams were crossed among themselves on the first day of the 2010 world Cup in the preliminary round. And Finland was stronger then – she beat "Maple leaves" with the account 3:1. Now, however, the representatives of the New world will definitely wish to take revenge. And at stake is not just the glasses, and the main trophy of the world championship. So our forecast – a victory of team Canada. Still objectively she looked better than his counterpart, for almost the entire tournament.

    Forecasts for the sune matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на финал Финляндия – Канада 26 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на финал Финляндия – Канада 26 мая 2019

    В главном поединке ЧМ-2019 сойдутся представители Финляндии и Канады. Они были лучшими в группе А и теперь готовы к повторной схватке уже в плей-офф. По силам ли европейцам справиться с законодателями хоккея в этот раз? Если верить ведущим букмекерам, шансы на это не слишком высоки. Давайте разберемся, почему.

    Финляндия

    «Суомен» бодро стартовали на ЧМ-2019, но все же не сумели занять первое место в группе, пропустив вперед как раз таки канадцев. Но финны уверено играли и в итог заняли вторую строчку в турнирной таблице группы А, отстав от «Кленовых листьев» всего на два балла. Затем команда бодро провела раунды плей-офф. И в целом она заслуженно вышла в финал, хотя в прошлом матче с россиянами ее и считали аутсайдером. Что же дальше?

    Канада

    Подопечные Алена Виньо наряду с «Красной машиной» были лучшими на протяжении всего первенства, хотя стартовали они с поражения. Все же канадцам удалось собраться и выдать шикарную беспроигрышную серию. Даже в полуфинале мы практически не сомневались, что они справятся с чехами. Теперь же законодателям хоккея осталось сделать всего один шаг, чтобы завоевать золотые медали.

    Прогноз на итог игры Финляндия – Канада

    Сборные пересеклись между собой в первый же день ЧМ-2010 в предварительном раунде. И Финляндия тогда была сильнее – она обыграла «Кленовых листьев» со счетом 3:1. Теперь же представители Нового Света точно пожелают взять реванш. Да и на кону не просто очки, а главный трофей мирового первенства. Так что наш прогноз – победа сборной Канады. Все же объективно она смотрелась лучше своего визави на протяжении практически всего турнира.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.