2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Finland – Germany may 21, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Finland – Germany may 21, 2019

    The representative of the TOP-6 world hockey against the silver medalist of the last Olympic Winter games. If the Germans though-something to counter one of the best teams in the world Cup-2019? Will know very soon. While the leading bookmakers almost entirely on the side of the Finns. Are they really that superior to the German national team?

    Finland

    "Leijonat" not the best came in the world Cup-2019. They are well started in the Euro tour, but finished it the second, the fifth of may, losing to the Swedes. However, in the first match of the world championship in Kosice, the Finns outplayed the Canadians with the score 3:1. But this is clearly a positive sign for the team of Yucca Alanina and fans of this team. If you continue in the same vein, it is possible for the first place in the top eight to compete.

    Germany

    The Germans, too, started at the world Cup in 2019. They are effortlessly dealt with by the British with the same account as their upcoming protege in the match against Canada (3:1). That's just the level of competition in this case are totally different. Good debut in the group stage is always nice. So here wards Marco Sturm to spend the whole distance at least in the group stage?

    The forecast for the end of the game Finland – Germany

    Like it or not, but team Finland at times superior to the Germans. Too much at its disposal talented athletes. Therefore our forecast – a victory of the Finns. Although Germany can still fight the opponent and punish them. But only in the case of obvious underestimation of the enemy.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Финляндия – Германия 21 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Финляндия – Германия 21 мая 2019

    Представитель ТОП-6 мирового хоккея против серебряного призера последних Зимних Олимпийских игр. По силам ли немцам хоть-что-то противопоставить одной из лучших сборных на ЧМ-2019? Узнаем уже совсем скоро. Пока же ведущие букмекеры почти полностью на стороне финнов. Однако так ли они превосходят сборную Германии?

    Финляндия

    «Leijonat» далеко не самым лучшим образом подошли в ЧМ-2019. Они неплохо стартовали в Евротуре, но финишировали в нем вторыми, пятого мая уступив шведам. Однако уже в первом поединке чемпионата мира в Кошице финны уверенно переиграли канадцев со счетом 3:1. А это явно позитивный знак для команды Юкки Ялонена и болельщиков данной сборной. Если продолжать в том же ключе, то можно и за первое место в восьмерке побороться.

    Германия

    Немцы тоже здорово стартовали на ЧМ-2019. Они без особых усилий расправились с англичанами с таким же счетом, как и их грядущий протеже в матче с канадцами (3:1). Вот только уровень соперников в данном случае совершенно разный. Хороший дебют на групповом этапе – это всегда здорово. Вот только смогут ли подопечные Марко Штурма провести так всю дистанцию хотя бы на групповом этапе?

    Прогноз на итог игры Финляндия – Германия

    Как ни крути, но сборная Финляндии в разы превосходит немцев по составу. Слишком уж много в ее распоряжении талантливых спортсменов. Поэтому наш прогноз – победа финнов. Хотя Германия все же может дать бой своим визави и наказать их. Но лишь в случае явной недооценки со стороны противника.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.