2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Finland – Denmark may 16, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Finland – Denmark may 16, 2019

    Two representatives of the Scandinavian Peninsula are preparing to go on the ice in the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in hockey the sixteenth of may. Both teams are perfectly able to handle a stick and puck. So who of them is worthy to take more points in the internal battle? According to bookmakers, the clear favorite is the national team of Finland. But so much she loses in class the Danes?

    Finland

    A year ago the Lions left the world Cup in the first round of the playoffs. But they lost in the quarterfinals (2:3) the future silver medalist of Switzerland. Now the representative of the "big six" definitely want to qualify further.

    Virtually no one doubts that Finland will come out of group A, where its main competitors for spots in the playoffs are Canadians and Americans. But what happens next? It is desirable to collect as many points as possible to get on a weaker opponent. And for that you need to take the upper hand in every confrontation.

    Denmark

    But the team of Heinz Ehlers can not get out of the group as at the last world Cup. Then they finished fifth, behind Finns, Americans, Canadians and Latvians. To get into the playoffs, the team must at least deal with all of them, except the representatives of the "six". But you will be able to take at least some points in the confrontation with the past – the big question.

    The forecast for the end of the game Finland – Denmark

    Only ten teams again met in official competitions. And while that is a significant advantage in victoriam on the side of "Lviv" – 8:2. And at the moment Finland is superior to the Danes in all respects. Therefore our forecast – P1. And it is likely the total total over 2.5.

    Forecasts nand all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Финляндия – Дания 16 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Финляндия – Дания 16 мая 2019

    Два представителя Скандинавского полуострова готовятся выйти на лед в рамках группового этапа ЧМ-2019 по хоккею шестнадцатого мая. Обе команды отлично умеют обращаться с клюшками и шайбой. Так кто же из них достоин взять больше очков в очной схватке? По мнению букмекерских контор, явный фаворит – это сборная Финляндии. Но так уж сильно ей проигрывают в классе датчане?

    Финляндия

    Год назад «Львы» покинули ЧМ в первом же раунде плей-офф. Но уступили они в четвертьфинале (2:3) будущему серебряному призеру – Швейцарии. Теперь же представитель «большой шестерки» точно захочет пройти как можно дальше.

    Практически ни у кого нет сомнений, что Финляндия выйдет из группы А, где ее основными конкурентами за путевки в плей-офф являются канадцы и американцы. Но вот что будет дальше? Желательно набрать как можно больше баллов, чтобы попасть на более слабого соперника. И для этого нужно брать верх в каждом противостоянии.

    Дания

    А вот подопечные Хайнца Элерса могут и вовсе не выйти из группы, как и на прошлом ЧМ. Тогда они финишировали пятыми, пропустив вперед финнов, американцев, канадцев и латвийцев. Чтобы попасть в плей-офф, команде нужно как минимум расправиться со всеми, кроме представителей «шестерки». А вот удастся ли взять хоть какие-то баллы в противостоянии с последними – большой вопрос.

    Прогноз на итог игры Финляндия – Дания

    Сборные всего десять раз пересекались в официальных состязаниях. И пока что весомый перевес по викториям на стороне «Львов» – 8:2. Да и на данный момент Финляндия превосходит датчан по всем статьям. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. И велика вероятность общего ТБ2.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.