2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Denmark – USA may 18, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Denmark – USA may 18, 2019

    A strong team from Scandinavia against the representative of the New world. Denmark vs USA. One of them will be stronger during the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in ice hockey? If you believe the official Russian bookmakers, the maximum points in this match will extract the Americans. Edition Online-bookmakers.ru with this verdict completely agree. And now you know why.

    Denmark

    Last year at home this Scandinavian team quite a bit has not held up getting into the playoffs. She finished fifth with eleven points, just two points behind the team from Latvia. At the world Cup in 2019 it may be quite different. But will there be enough forces, "Danish lions" to come out of his eight in Slovakia?

    There is no doubt that the team of Heinz Ehlers unable to fight against any opponent. Especially those of their counterparts who are not part of the "big six hockey". So, in theory, they can compete for a spot in the playoffs. But if Denmark is anything to oppose the Americans in their face each other already in the group stage?

    USA

    Can hardly believe that the Yankees were happy with a third place on the main hockey tournament a year ago. There is no doubt that now the team of Jeff Blashill will fight for the rewards higher. And on the way to him willing to carry any of the opponents. Including Danes.

    A prediction for the outcome of the game Denmark – USA

    In seven matches between these teams, with four wins in regulation time on account of the Americans. The Norwegians was three times stronger to two times after three periods and OT. Here only note that the last two duels of these teams ended the real destruction of the Scandinavians – 7:2 in 2017 and 4:0 in 2018 thDah. Our forecast of N2. Based on current warehouse teams and relevant statistics.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Дания – США 18 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Дания – США 18 мая 2019

    Крепкая сборная из Скандинавии против представителя Нового Света. Дания против США. Кто из них будет сильнее во время группового этапа ЧМ-2019 по хоккею? Если верить официальным русским букмекерам, то максимум очков в этом противостоянии добудут американцы. Редакция Online-bookmakers.ru с таким вердиктом полностью согласна. И сейчас вы узнаете, почему.

    Дания

    В прошлом году у себя на родине эта скандинавская сборная совсем немного не дотянула до попадания в плей-офф. Она финишировала пятой с одиннадцатью очками, всего на два балла уступив коллективу из Латвии. На ЧМ-2019 все может сложиться совсем по-другому. Но хватит ли сил «Датским львам», чтобы выйти из своей восьмерки в Словакии?

    Нет сомнений, что подопечные Хайнца Элерса могут навязать борьбу любому сопернику. Особенно тем своим визави, которые не входят в «большую хоккейную шестерку». То есть, теоретически, им по силам побороться за выход в плей-офф. Но сможет ли Дания хоть что-то противопоставить американцам в их очной дуэли уже в групповом раунде?

    США

    Вряд ли стоит верить, что «Янки» были довольны третьим местом на главном хоккейном турнире год назад. Нет сомнения, что теперь коллектив Джеффа Блэшилла будет бороться за награды повыше. И на пути к ним Штаты готовы разносить любого из оппонентов. В том числе и датчан.

    Прогноз на итог игры Дания – США

    В семи противостояниях между этими сборными четыре победы в основное время на счету американцев. Норвежцы же были сильнее трижды – два раза после трех периодов и еще раз в ОТ. Вот только следует учитывать, что последние два поединка этих команд завершились настоящими уничтожениями скандинавов – 7:2 в 2017-м и 4:0 в 2018-м годах. Наш прогноз – П2. Исходя из текущих складов команд и актуальной статистики.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.