2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Czech Republic – Switzerland 21 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Czech Republic – Switzerland 21 may 2019

    The last day of the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in Bratislava will start with the match against the Czechs, Swiss. Will the representatives of the "big six" to cope with the silver medalists last year's world championship? According to most bookmakers, the Czech Republic has to deal with the "Crusaders." We will try to explain why.

    Czech Republic

    Team Milos Riigi after disappointing draw of the Euro tour, it was gorgeous launched for the world Cup 2019 in Slovakia. First, the steady removal of the existing Champions – Swedes. Practically in one gate (5:2). And then, the next day, the defeat of the Norwegians with the score 2:7. If the Czechs will continue in the same spirit, it is unlikely that they will be able to lose the first position in group B. Although I'm quite serious rivals. And, besides the Russians, one of them are "Crusaders".

    Switzerland

    The team of Patrick Fischer also once again proved in the opening stages of the world Cup, a year ago, they deservedly got to the final. Switzerland began its journey in Bratislava with the defeat of the Italians. 9:0. Great touched with a hint of a good difference of scored and missed goals. That's just enough to fuse the Swiss until the very end of the group round?

    The forecast for the end of the game Czech Republic – Switzerland

    In nineteen fights "Crusaders" only five times beat his opponent. And last my Victoria they produced in 2017 year. After this, the teams have crossed paths twice in official tournaments. First, the Czechs defeated opponents at the Olympics in 2018 (4:1). And then lost them in the penalty shootout at last year's world Cup in Denmark (5:4). So our forecast – a victory of the Czech team. And given her current form, you should think about ТБ3.5.

    ing game of the world Cup 2019" href="stavki-na-hokkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Чехия – Швейцария 21 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Чехия – Швейцария 21 мая 2019

    Последний день группового этапа ЧМ-2019 в Братиславе начнется с поединка чехов против швейцарцев. Сумеют ли представители «большой шестерки» справиться с серебряными призерами прошлогоднего мирового первенства? По мнению большинства букмекерских контор, Чехия должна без особых проблем расправиться с «Крестоносцами». И мы попробуем объяснить, почему.

    Чехия

    Команда Милоша Ржиги после не слишком удачного розыгрыша Евротура просто роскошно стартовала на ЧМ-2019 в Словакии. Сначала уверенный вынос действующих чемпионов – шведов. Практически в одну калитку (5:2). А затем, уже на следующий день, разгром норвежцев со счетом 2:7. Если чехи продолжат в том же духе, то вряд ли они сумеют упустить первую позицию в группе B. Хотя у них впереди еще достаточно серьезных соперников. И, помимо россиян, одним таких них являются «Крестоносцы».

    Швейцария

    Подопечные Патрика Фишера также в очередной раз доказали в дебюте чемпионата мира, что год назад они вполне заслуженно добрались до финала. Швейцария начала свой путь в Братиславе с разгрома итальянцев. 9:0. Великолепный задел с намеком на хорошую разницу забитых и пропущенных шайб. Вот только хватит ли запала швейцарцев до самого конца группового раунда?

    Прогноз на итог игры Чехия – Швейцария

    В девятнадцати поединках «Крестоносцы» лишь пять раз обыгрывали своего соперника. Причем последнюю свою викторию они добыли в 2017-м году. После этого сборные пересекались еще дважды на официальных турнирах. Сначала чехи одолели оппонентов на Олимпиаде-2018 (4:1). А затем справились с ними в серии буллитов на прошлогоднем ЧМ в Дании (5:4). Так что наш прогноз – победа сборной Чехии. А учитывая ее нынешнюю форму, стоит подумать о ТБ3.5.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.