2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Czech Republic – Latvia 16 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Czech Republic – Latvia 16 may 2019

    The team from the "big six hockey" against a strong middle peasant. Czech Republic or Latvia? Which of the teams will be stronger in face-to-face confrontation in the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in Bratislava? According to the quotations of the largest BC, the odds should be in favor of the Czechs. But the gap in coefficients is not so significant. So which outcome is best to put on this event?

    Czech Republic

    A year ago, strong European team out of the tournament in the first round of the playoffs, losing to the Americans with the score 3:2. Now wards of Milos Riigi certainly going to try to take revenge and to compete for the prize. And for this they need to start to get out of the group. And it will not be easy, because the eight with the index B in Bratislava they will fight the current champion and Vice-champion (in Sweden and Switzerland respectively), and two participants in the playoffs of the last world Cup the national teams of Russia and Latvia. It is with the latter, the Czechs will fight the sixteenth of may.

    Latvia

    Few expected that a year ago in Denmark, "Maroon and white" will be released from the group. Moreover, few believed that they were in the quarterfinal match will be able to give this fight to team Sweden. "The three crowns" will be able to beat the Baltic States, but in the hard struggle and with quite decent for Latvia by the score 2:3. Now the time has come to compete with another "big six".

    The forecast for the end of the game Czech Republic – Latvia

    Twelve full-time battles Baltic team never managed to cope with their counterparts. Nine times the Czechs prevailed already in regulation time and once in overtime or after a shootout. The most that was capable of Latvia – is one draw. Therefore, our forecast is simple – win against Czech Republic. And, most of already in the first three periods, excluding extra time and penalty duels.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Чехия – Латвия 16 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Чехия – Латвия 16 мая 2019

    Команда из «большой хоккейной шестерки» против крепкого середняка. Чехия или Латвия? Кто из соперников будет сильнее во время очного противостояния на групповом этапе ЧМ-2019 в Братиславе? Согласно котировкам крупнейших БК, перевес должен быть в пользу чехов. Но отрыв в коэффициентах не такой уж и существенный. Так на какой же исход лучше всего ставить на данное событие?

    Чехия

    Год назад крепкая европейская сборная покинула турнир уже в первом раунде плей-офф, уступив американцам со счетом 3:2. Теперь же подопечные Милоша Ржиги точно попытаются взять реванш и побороться за призовые места. И для этого им потребуется для начала выйти из группы. А сделать это будет непросто, ведь в восьмерке с индексом B в Братиславе с ними будут сражаться действующие чемпион и вице-чемпион (шведы и швейцарцы соответственно), а также два участника плей-офф прошлого ЧМ – сборные России и Латвии. Именно с последними чехам и предстоит сразиться уже шестнадцатого мая.

    Латвия

    Мало кто ожидал, что год назад в Дании «Бордово-белые» выйдут из группы. Более того, мало кто верил, что они в четвертьфинальном поединке сумеют дать настоящий бой сборной Швеции. «Трем коронам» удастся обыграть прибалтов, но в тяжелой борьбе и с вполне пристойным для Латвии счетом – 2:3. Теперь же наступило время померяться силами с еще одним представителем «большой шестерки».

    Прогноз на итог игры Чехия – Латвия

    В двенадцати очных схватках прибалтийская сборная ни разу не сумела справиться со своими визави. Девять раз чехи брали верх уже в основное время, а также по разу в овертайме и после серии буллитов. Максимум, на что была способна Латвия – это одна ничья. Поэтому наш прогноз будет простым – победа сборной Чехии. И, скорее всего, уже по итогам трех периодов, без дополнительного времени и послематчевых дуэлей.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.