2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Czech Republic – Germany may 23, 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Czech Republic – Germany may 23, 2019

    In another quarterfinal of the world Cup 2019 will meet teams of the Czech Republic and Germany. One of them will get to the semi-finals? According to official bookmakers, the favourites are the Czechs. But the Germans have repeatedly proved that they are able to surprise everyone, as it was in the Olympics 2018. It's time for a prediction from the editors Online-bookmakers.ru.

    Czech Republic

    Wards Milos Riigi had a good group stage, winning six games out of seven already in the main time. They only lost to the Russians, who are in some unreal form.

    Eighteen points to the Czechs was enough to take second place in the eight B. And they were lucky to get on far not the strongest opponent in the first round of the playoffs. Importantly, from the team Riigi was not underestimating the opponent. Still the Germans were far from the whipping boys, but a serious counterpart.

    Germany

    Along with the Swiss, "Germany" has managed to surprise. That's only if the "Crusaders" a year ago did great, reaching the final of the German championship in Denmark failed, finishing only sixth place in the group.

    In any case, the finalist of the Olympic games-2018 in Slovakia were very good. Five wins and just two defeats from favorites – Canadians (8:1) and Americans (1:3) allowed the team of Toni söderholm to take third place. Leaving behind the US team.

    The forecast for the end of the game Czech Republic – Germany

    Eighteen matches are played between teams in the entire history of major international tournaments, the Germans managed to get only two wins. Another meeting ended in a draw. Therefore our forecast – P1. After all, on the side of the Czechs not only statistics, but also a much stronger composition.

    Yu 2019" href="stavki-na-hokkey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Чехия – Германия 23 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Чехия – Германия 23 мая 2019

    В еще одном четвертьфинал ЧМ-2019 сойдутся сборные Чехии и Германии. Кто из них добудет путевку в полуфинал? По мнению официальных букмекеров, фаворитом являются чехи. Но немцы уже не раз доказывали, что способны всех удивить, как это уже было на Олимпиаде-2018. Так что самое время для прогноза от редакции Online-bookmakers.ru.

    Чехия

    Подопечные Милоша Ржиги хорошо провели групповой этап, выиграв шесть поединков из семи уж в основное время. Уступили они лишь россиянам, которые находятся в какой-то нереальной форме.

    Восемнадцати очков чехам хватило, чтобы занять вторую строчку в восьмерке B. И им повезло попасть на далеко не самого сильного соперника в первом раунде плей-офф. Главное, чтобы со стороны команды Ржиги не было недооценки оппонента. Все же немцы далеко не мальчики для битья, а серьезный визави.

    Германия

    Наравне со швейцарцами, «Бундестим» сумел удивить. Вот только если «Крестоносцы» и год назад отлично выступили, добравшись до финала, то немцы чемпионат в Дании провалили, заняв лишь шестое место в группе.

    В любом случае, финалист Олимпиады-2018 в Словакии выступил очень достойно. Пять побед и всего два поражения от фаворитов – канадцев (8:1) и американцев (1:3) позволили коллективу Тони Седерхольма занять третье место. Оставив позади сборную США.

    Прогноз на итог игры Чехия – Германия

    В восемнадцати поединках, которые сыграли между собой команды за всю историю крупных международных турниров, немцы сумели добыть лишь две победы. Еще одна их встреча завершилась ничейным результатом. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. Ведь на стороне чехов не только статистика, но и куда более сильный состав.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.