2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Austria – Norway 17 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Austria – Norway 17 may 2019

    Two not very strong teams of group B are preparing to go on the ice at the Bratislava arena Ondrej nepela towards the end of the first stage of the world Cup-2019. Austria or Norway? On whose side will be victory? Edition Online-bookmakers.ru ready to give your prediction for the outcome of this confrontation right now.

    Austria

    A year ago, the Eagles were able to maintain residence in the top division just because their group was the Belarusians, the failed statement and not gain any points. But Austria was seventh with four points. Now the competition among the eight B can be even higher. And wards canadian coach Dan Ratushny it is hoped that Italy will repeat the "achievement" of Belarus a year ago. But still he wished that his team performed at the world Cup in 2019 is better than last year's tournament.

    Norway

    The white bears were also seventh in the eight at the championship in Denmark. But they have six points. And the fight in group B was more severe. So have the Norwegian team will have a chance to do better. But it needs to be mandatory to beat the Austrians. For it is in confrontation with them, you can accumulate points, which should be crucial to the completion of the first stage of the tournament.

    The forecast for the end of the game Austria – Norway

    Twenty-eight meetings at various international events, Norway has won sixteen in regulation time and once in overtime. Double-teams finished matches in a draw. But the Austrians only nine wins. Although the "Eagles" and added in recent years, our forecast of N2. Still on the side of the Scandinavians experience and a little better composition.

    Predictions for all the matches of world Cup pabout hockey 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Австрия – Норвегия 17 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Австрия – Норвегия 17 мая 2019

    Две далеко не самые сильные сборные группы B готовятся к выходу на лед на братиславской арене имени Ондрея Непелы ближе к концу первой стадии ЧМ-2019. Австрия или Норвегия? На чьей стороне будет победа? Редакция Online-bookmakers.ru готова дать свой прогноз на исход этого противостояния прямо сейчас.

    Австрия

    Год назад «Орлы» сумели сохранить прописку в высшем дивизионе лишь потому, что в их группе оказались белорусы, провалившие выступление и не набравшие ни одного очка. А Австрия была седьмой с четырьмя баллами. Теперь же конкуренция в восьмерке B может быть еще выше. И подопечным канадского коуча Дэна Ратушни остается надеяться, что Италия повторит «достижение» Беларуси год назад. Но все же ему хотелось бы, чтобы его команда выступила на ЧМ-2019 лучше, чем на прошлом турнире.

    Норвегия

    «Белые медведи» тоже были седьмыми в параллельной восьмерке на первенстве в Дании. Но в их активе шесть баллов. Да и борьба в группе B была более серьезной. Так что у сборной Норвегии будут шансы выступить лучше. Но для этого нужно в обязательном порядке обыгрывать австрийцев. Ибо именно в очной ставке с ними можно набрать баллы, которые должны стать решающими к завершению первой стадии турнира.

    Прогноз на итог игры Австрия – Норвегия

    Из двадцати восьми встреч на различных международных состязаниях Норвегия выиграла шестнадцать в основное время и еще раз в овертайме. Дважды сборные завершили поединки вничью. А вот у австрийцев только девять побед. Хотя «Орлы» и прибавили в последние годы, наш прогноз – П2. Все же на стороне скандинавов опыт и немного лучший состав.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.