2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Austria – Italy 20 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Austria – Italy 20 may 2019

    Two outsiders of group B of the upcoming world Cup 2019 in hockey will take the ice arena in Bratislava on the penultimate day of the first main stage of the world championship. And who among them will get glasses in an internal battle: the Austrians or the Italians? According to quotes , the official bookmakers, a very small advantage is still on the side of "eagle". But is it really seriously they are superior to their upcoming counterpart?

    Austria

    Modest, is trying to achieve some heights in the elite world of hockey can and does leave the top division. If only she would not be able to cope with the Italians, and to take points in matches with other teams of the group. And this ward Dan Ratushny will have to try...

    Italy

    Vice-champion of the first division will definitely want to gain a foothold among the sixteen best teams of the planet. But for this you need to score as many points in the group stage of the world Cup 2019 in Bratislava. And the easiest opponent of the Italians at first glance is "Eagles".

    The forecast for the end of the game Austria – Italy

    It's funny that the teams have already met among themselves three and thirty times, and only thirteen wins in these confrontations on account of "eagles." While the Italians were fifteen times stronger and five draw results. Even the preponderance of scored and missed washers on the side of the nominal guests of the upcoming meeting: 109 vs 99. That's just the last time Italy defeated the Austrians in 2000-m to year. Therefore our forecast – P1. Although there is a possibility of overtime and even the shootout.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Австрия – Италия 20 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Австрия – Италия 20 мая 2019

    Два аутсайдера группы B грядущего ЧМ-2019 по хоккею выйдут на лед арены в Братиславе в предпоследний день первой стадии главного мирового первенства. И кто же из них добудет очки в очной схватке: австрийцы или итальянцы? Судя по котировкам официальных букмекеров, совсем небольшое преимущество все же на стороне «Орлов». Но так ли уж серьезно они превосходят своего грядущего визави?

    Австрия

    Скромная команда, которая только пытается добиться каких-то высот в элите мирового хоккея может и вовсе покинуть высший дивизион. Если только ей не удастся справиться с итальянцами, а также добыть очки в матчах с другими сборными своей подгруппы. А для этого подопечным Дэна Ратушни придется как следует постараться…

    Италия

    Вице-чемпион первого дивизиона точно пожелает закрепиться среди шестнадцати лучших хоккейных команд планеты. Вот только для этого нужно будет набирать как можно больше очков на групповом этапе ЧМ-2019 в Братиславе. И самый простой соперник итальянцев на первый взгляд – это «Орлы».

    Прогноз на итог игры Австрия – Италия

    Забавно, что команды пересекались между собой тридцать три раза и только тринадцать побед в этих противостояниях на счету «Орлов». В то время как итальянцы оказывались сильнее пятнадцать раз при пяти ничейных результатах. Даже перевес забитых и пропущенных шайб на стороне номинальных гостей грядущей встречи: 109 против 99. Вот только Италия последний раз обыгрывала австрийцев в 2000-м году. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. Хотя не исключена вероятность овертайма и даже серии буллитов.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.