2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Austria – Czech Republic 19 may 2019

2019 IBU WCH hockey: prediction for the game Austria – Czech Republic 19 may 2019

    One of the outsiders of the world championship against the favorite. Austria vs Czech Republic. Can the Eagles to have at least some resistance to the more powerful and experienced squad of Milos Riigi? A number of Russian bookmakers do not believe in the potential of the Austrians. And that is a completely logical justification.

    Austria

    For the eagles ' world Cup 2019 will be another battle to remain among the top teams of the world. It is unlikely that the Austrians will be able to get into the playoffs, having competitors of the Swedes, Russians, Czechs, the Swiss, Norwegians and Lithuanians. Except that with the Italians they should cope without any problems. But in the struggle with the rest hope to have more on their own skills and blind luck...

    Czech Republic

    A year ago, in Denmark the Czechs finished third in the group, but in one-fourth finals lost to the Americans, future bronze medalist. Now a team of Milos Riigi definitely wish to make better. And overall this team has everything for a successful trip to Slovakia. But first you need to go on the ice in Bratislava and smash every opponent. Including the Austrians. Moreover, the calendar in the Czech Republic is not the most difficult among the eight with the index B.

    The forecast for the end of the game Austria – Czech Republic

    In eight matches that the teams played in official tournaments, the Austrians never managed to cope with the Czechs. And almost no chance of that in Slovakia, that will change. Although a year ago the Eagles quite successfully resisted the Czechs. They lost it with the score 4:3. Our forecast – a victory of the Czech team.

    Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Австрия – Чехия 19 мая 2019

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: прогноз на матч Австрия – Чехия 19 мая 2019

    Один из аутсайдеров мирового первенства против фаворита. Австрия против Чехии. Смогут ли «Орлы» оказать хоть какое-то сопротивление более мощному и опытному составу Милоша Ржиги? Ряд русских букмекеров не верят в потенциал австрийцев. И тому есть вполне логичные оправдания.

    Австрия

    Для «Орлов» ЧМ-2019 станет очередной битвой за сохранение прописки среди лучших сборных планеты. Вряд ли австрийцы сумеют попасть в плей-офф, имея в конкурентах шведов, россиян, чехов, швейцарцев, норвежцев и литовцев. Разве что с итальянцами они должны справиться без проблем. А вот в борьбе с остальными надеяться придется больше не на собственное мастерство, а на слепую удачу…

    Чехия

    Год назад в Дании чехи заняли третье место в группе, но уже в одной четвертой финала уступили американцам, – будущему бронзовому призеру. Теперь же коллектив Милоша Ржиги точно пожелает выступить лучше. И в целом у такой сборной имеется все для успешного вояжа в Словакию. Но сначала нужно выходить на лед в Братиславе и разбивать каждого оппонента. В том числе и австрийцев. Тем более что календарь у Чехии далеко не самый сложный в восьмерке с индексом B.

    Прогноз на итог игры Австрия – Чехия

    За восемь поединков, которые сборные сыграли на официальных турнирах, австрийцам ни разу не удалось справиться с чехами. И практически нет никаких шансов на то, что в Словакии что-то изменится. Хотя год назад «Орлы» вполне успешно противостояли чехам. Они уступили им со счетом 4:3. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа сборной Чехии.

    Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.