Bookmakers have identified favorites of the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Bookmakers have identified favorites of the world Cup 2019 in hockey

    Bookmakers have analyzed the statistics of the performances of the teams, the capabilities of individual players, motivation and pre-tournament load to determine the favorites for the world Cup 2019 will be in ice hockey. In this article we will talk about the main contenders to win the tournament based the odds from the different bookmakers.

    Canada – the main favorite of the world Cup 2019 will be played.

    The main favorite of the world Cup is the national team of Canada, the average betting odds for the victory of the Canadians in the tournament is 3.00. Recall that before this "Maple leaves" won the world Championship 26 times, but in 2017 and in 2018 the palm was intercepted by the Swedes.

    Sweden are second on the list of contenders for the title.

    Bookmakers doubt in the victory of the current world Champions – Swedes. Odds to win the national team of Sweden the average is 4.

    Russia closes the top three favorites for the world Cup-2019.

    Amazing or natural, but to bet on the victory of Russia in about the same ratios as in the case with Sweden. The average figure is 4.5 units. "Red car", which is the current Olympic champion, has now attracted a lot of attention and respect from the experts. Despite the fact that the performance at the last Championship cannot be recorded in a memorial list, (then our team stopped at the quarter-final stage).

    The main outsider of the world Cup-2019.

    According to bookmakers, the worst odds to win the championship the national team of great Britain. Winning the British championship can be put under a very high ratio – 1500.

Букмекеры определили фаворитов ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Букмекеры определили фаворитов ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

    Букмекерские конторы проанализировали статистику выступлений команд, потенциал отдельных игроков, мотивацию и предшествующие турниру нагрузки, чтобы определить фаворитов ЧМ-2019 по хоккею. В этой статье мы расскажем о главных претендентах на победу в турнире на основе коэффициентов ставок от разных букмекеров.

    Канада – главный фаворит ЧМ-2019 по хоккею.

    Главным фаворитом Чемпионата мира считается сборная Канады, средний коэффициент ставки на победу канадцев в турнире составляет 3,00. Напомним, что до этого «Кленовые листья» побеждали на Чемпионате мира 26 раз, но в 2017 и в 2018 годах пальму первенства перехватили шведы.

    Сборная Швеции – вторая в списке претендентов на чемпионство.

    Букмекеры сомневаются в победе действующих чемпионов мира – шведов. Коэффициент ставки на победу сборной Швеции в среднем составляет 4.

    Россия замыкает тройку фаворитов ЧМ-2019.

    Удивительно или закономерно, но сделать ставку на победу России можно примерно по тем же коэффициентам, что и в случае со Швецией. Средний показатель составляет 4,5 единицы. «Красная машина», являющаяся действующим чемпионом Олимпийских игр, теперь приковала к себе немало внимания и уважения со стороны экспертов. Несмотря на то, что выступление на прошлом Чемпионате нельзя занести в памятный список (тогда наша команда остановилась на стадии четвертьфинала).

    Главный аутсайдер ЧМ-2019.

    По мнению букмекерских контор, худшие шансы на победу в первенстве у сборной Великобритании. На выигрыш британцев в чемпионате можно поставить под очень высокий коэффициент – 1500.