Betting on the NBA championship 2018-2019: schedule, odds

Ставки на КХЛ 2018 : расписание, коэффициенты

Continental hockey League season 2018-2019

The Kontinental hockey League (KHL) began September 1, 2018 and will end on February 22, 2019. At the tournament teams of Russia, Finland, Slovakia, Latvia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and China. The competition is popular amongst fans, many make bets on bookmakers. Edition online-bookmakers.ru couldn't ignore this tournament and prepared a review of the KHL and the forecast for the favorites.

The participants of the KHL 2018-2019

Continental hockey League consists of two conferences: Western and Eastern. In the Western conference teams than the European part of Russia and Eastern Europe. In the Eastern conference competing Siberian hockey clubs, as well as the Kazakh team Barys and Chinese Kunlun RS.
Of the strongest clubs in the Western conference it is worth noting CSKA, SKA, Lokomotiv, Finnish club Jokerit and the Slovak Slovan. In the Eastern conference are the leaders of the Russian team Avtomobilist, Avangard, AK bars, Barys is sixth place, and Kunlun RS - eighth.

Competition rules

Starting with the 2018-2019 season, in KHL are new rules for counting points for any win is awarded 2 points for a loss in overtime or shootout 1 point for a loss in regulation time points are not awarded. The best participants of the competition are determined by results of the regular championship – and the winner is the team with the most points.
The most prestigious award in the KHL, Gagarin Cup, it's the winner of the series play-off. The continental Cup is awarded to the team that was ranked first by the number of points in the regular season. At the end of the season trophies are awarded to five players: prize "Second", "the Golden stick", "Master of playoffs", the prize named Valentine Owl and the trophy of a name of Alexey Tcherepanov.

Under a CHL


Tournament KHL includes two phases: the regular season and the playoffs. In the regular season, the 25 participating teams (12 in the Western conference and 13 in the East), who hold two games with each opponent. Hockey clubs ranked from first to eighth place in the Conference, moving into a series in the playoffs where you vie for the Gagarin Cup. Series of the playoffs consists of 1/4 final, 1/2 final and the final.

The favorites of the KHL season 2018-2019

According to the results of 20 games in the Western conference leading three teams: CSKA, SKA and Jokerit. According to bookmakers, the greatest chances of a victory of the club CSKA, however, SKA at the moment, lags behind CSKA on two points, however, the St. Petersburg team in stock 2 games. According to the game statistics in the period from 2009 to 2018 SKA ahead of CSKAthe Leningrad army has twice won the main prize of the KHL 's Gagarin Cup, but the Moscow team has never. In our opinion, the fight for first place in the Western conference will be between CSKA and SKA, the winner of this bout will be released SKA.

The first three positions in the standings of the Eastern conference is Avtomobilist, Avangard and AK bars. It is important to note that a Motorist ahead of the nearest opponent by 8 points. This season the team from Ekaterinburg works wonders: Avtomobilist scored the highest score in the 20 games involving clubs from both conferences - 38 (CSKA 32). Over the last 9 seasons in the KHL , the team participated in a series of playoffs 5 times, however, win the Gagarin Cup Motorist failed once. The most titled team in the Eastern conference, AK bars, is ranked third, trailing the Motorist by 10 points. If the Motorist will be able to keep the advantage, the team will win the Eastern conference, Avangard and AK bars will be shared by second and third place.

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Ставки на Чемпионат КХЛ 2018-2019гг: расписание матчей, коэффициенты

Ставки на КХЛ 2018 : расписание, коэффициенты

Континентальная хоккейная Лига сезон 2018-2019

Чемпионат Континентальной хоккейной Лиги (КХЛ) начался 1 сентября 2018 года и завершится 22 февраля 2019. На турнире выступят команды России, Финляндии, Словакии, Латвии, Беларуси, Казахстана и Китая. Соревнование пользуется популярностью среди фанатов хоккея, многие делают ставки на матчи в букмекерских конторах. Редакция online-bookmakers.ru не могла обойти вниманием этот спортивный турнир и подготовила обзор КХЛ и прогноз на фаворитов.

Участники КХЛ 2018-2019

Континентальная хоккейная Лига состоит из двух конференций: Западной и Восточной. В Западной конференции участвуют команды европейской части России и Восточной Европы. В Восточной конференции соревнуются сибирские хоккейные клубы, а также казахстанская команда Барыс и китайская Куньлунь РС.
Из сильнейших клубов в Западной конференции стоит отметить ЦСКА, СКА, Локомотив, финский клуб Йокерит и словацкий Слован. В Восточной конференции лидируют российские команды Автомобилист, Авангард, Акбарс, Барыс занимает шестое место, а Куньлунь РС - восьмое.

Регламент соревнования

Начиная с сезона 2018-2019, в КХЛ действуют новые правила подсчета очков - за любую победу присуждается 2 очка, за поражение в овертайме или в серии буллитов - 1 очко, за поражение в основное время очки не начисляются. Лучшие участники соревнования определяются по итогам регулярного чемпионата – победителем становится команда, набравшая наибольшее количество очков.
Самая престижная награда КХЛ - Кубок Гагарина, его получает победитель серии плей-офф. Кубок Континента вручается команде, которая заняла первое место по количеству очков в регулярном чемпионате. По итогам сезона присуждаются трофеи пяти игрокам: приз "Секунда", "Золотая клюшка", "Мастер плей-офф", приз имени Валентина Сыча и трофей имени Алексея Черепанова.

Стадии проведения КХЛ


Турнир КХЛ включает в себя два этапа: регулярный сезон и плей-офф. В регулярном сезоне участвуют 25 команд (12 в Западной конференции и 13 в Восточной), которые проводят по два матча с каждым противником. Хоккейные клубы, занявшие с первого по восьмое место в Конференциях, переходят в серию плей-офф, где борются за кубок Гагарина. Серия плей-офф состоит из 1/4 финала, 1/2 финала и финала.

Фавориты КХЛ сезон 2018-2019

По итогам 20 игр в Западной конференции лидируют три команды: ЦСКА, СКА и Йокерит. По мнению букмекеров, самые большие шансы на победу у клуба ЦСКА, однако, СКА на данные момент отстает от ЦСКА на два очка, при этом, у питерской команды в запасе 2 игры. По игровой статистике в период с 2009 по 2018 годы СКА опережает ЦСКА: ленинградские армейцы дважды завоевывали главный приз КХЛ - Кубок Гагарина, а московская команда ни разу. По нашему мнению, борьба за первое место в Западной конференции развернется между ЦСКА и СКА, победителем этой схватки выйдет СКА.

Первые три строчки в турнирной таблице Восточной конференции занимают Автомобилист, Авангард и Ак Барс. Важно отметить, что Автомобилист опережает ближайшего оппонента на 8 очков. В этом сезоне команда из Екатеринбурга творит чудеса: Автомобилист набрал наибольшее количество очков по результатам 20 игр среди клубов обеих конференций - 38 (у ЦСКА 32). За последние 9 сезонов КХЛ команда принимала участие в серии плей-офф 5 раз, тем не менее, завоевать кубок Гагарина Автомобилисту не удалось ни разу. Самая титулованная команда Восточной конференции, Ак Барс, занимает третье место, отставая от Автомобилиста на 10 очков. Если Автомобилисту удастся сохранить преимущество, то команда победит в Восточной конференции, Авангард и Ак Барс поделят между собой второе и третье место.